Happy Birthday Bullfrog (for Saturday)!

Started by Gunna Do, July 15, 2011, 06:39:13 PM

Gunna Do

Bevan, thought I'd get in early and be the first to wish you a very happy birthday.  Hope you have a great day, and are pampered even more than usual by Judy and the kids.  I'll be out camping tomorrow, so will toss a few down in your honour tomorrow afternoon and night. :cheers:

Prado BB

Happy birthday buddy, I too will be away for most of tomorrow, so I too will get in early.  Have a great day.
:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Cheers Andy

A diplomat is someone who can tell you to go to hell in such a way, that you look forward to the journey.

It's your birthday and your wife is out of town? Happy birthday big fella!

darren

Happy birthday mate. I hope its that good you dont remember it..

rescue1

Happy birthday mate I'm heading back to Oz just to help you celebrate.

Well buggar me, the big fella turns 41 and turns soft.
Whats doing there mate?
I hear your having a bit of a bash down at Browns rocks, unfortunately, we can't make it down to celebrate with you, I also hear they have plenty of room because your sleeping in other accommodation for the night. Cheez mate, you are getting soft in your old age. I suppose the bones feel the cold a bit more these days mate, I guess you'll be trading the camper in for something a bit more softer, like a Coromal or Winnebago.

Not to worry, you enjoy you weekend.
Hope ya have ball.

Thanks to the Mod who moved it, I didn't see this thread, Cheers

Happy birthday Bullfrog, have a cold one for me and we'll have some more when we meet at the next Myswag camping trip  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:

Happy B'day Bevan. I hope you have a good one.....that you can remember on Sunday.  :cup:  :cheers:

Happy Birthday 2 u
Though you make us all spew
Get plasted you bastard
Happy Birthday 2 u
May you live a hundred years
May you drink A million beers
Get plastered you Bastard
Happy Birthday 2 u
                                               For tomorrow                                         :cheers:

barnray

Happy Barfday for Sunday and Happy Birthday for Saturday Mate Hope you have a great Day Russell and Kay :cheers:

bullfrog

Gday Folks
Thanks for the well wishes  :cheers:. Heading of to Browns Rocks sometime in the morning, just me & #3. Quality testing a few  :cheers: just to make sure all is good  ;D
Hairs, won't feel much cold. Just had 2LITRES of home brew rum dropped in to me, I spoze I had better check it too eh  >:D >:D

Silvo

Quote from: bullfrog on July 15, 2011, 08:10:05 PM
I spoze I had better check it too eh  >:D >:D
Only a couple of drops mind you, no more than that ok? LOL.
BTW, I got hold of a Clutch master Cylinder, new for 91 bucks delivered, a bit cheaper than what Mr Toyota wanted at $280, Sheesh. And many thanks for wiring in the dual battery for me  :cup:
Anyway, enjoy your B/day mate.

bullfrog

All good Jon. If the rum tastes like crap ( I doubt it though) I'll give it to Jude  >:D >:D

Oi  Bevan Happy Birthday mate  :cheers: :cheers:

Drink up, have a great weekend and i hope you get plenty of pressies   ;D

cheers John   

dno

Happy birthday Bull frog, hope ya have a great time.

Slipus

Happy Birthday Bevan.

Hope you have a good..... jut having one for you now.

TRUPM

Happy birthday mate. Enjoy your weekend away. Hope your kids and Jude spoil you rotten.
Holden Rodeo 3.0 TDi work/play ute with Coolabah Camper

kranky al

if nissan made a prop plane using the zd30 - would you fly in it?

if fishing were easy it would be called "your mum"

www.pixelpac.com.au

singo-26

Happy birthday mate. Hope you have a great one.

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

gronk

Happy birthday Be an and hope the weather is looking better up there than down here. ( Kylie's )..........  not that you are going to care Sun morn   !!!! ;D

Hey gronk,
Poor buggar has gone with Hemi & Nav, it's bound to rain with them two camped in the same 100 kilometer radius together.

davo69 and the Nurse

Happy Birthday old boy! Hope you are spoilt rotten by the family!

DANBRI