To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

waves

Started by phatassphairy, March 09, 2012, 10:30:14 PM

phatassphairy

just dropping in to give everybody a big wave and say hi .....i am bout to go sniffing around the site and see what holds the interest of the ole lover - (aka BarraBart). Looking forward to getting to know my way around the forum and mingling with the new, the old, the cute and the damn outright uglys.
have you ever noticed, that whenever you run into a spiderweb, you turn into a ninja?!

Hi phatassphairy and welcome to My Swag

Barrabart

Look out folks.............. the better half is in the park.....  this could get interesting ;D............  Yep every day is an adventure!!!! >:D.. Welcome to my hang out darlin'........

G'day phatassphairy and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

POD

Well this could end in tears. . . . . .
"Never trust an internet quote." - Thomas Jefferson

Hi Phatassphairy
I am new to this site, unlike your other half, but I know you mentioned me in there, as my wife keeps telling me I would lose a beauty contest in a pig farm, so I am in the outright ugly classification.  I stole her glasses when we first met, so managed to catch her.

G'day Phatassphairy
Welcome to MySwag.This could be fun. ;D

HEM19X

Quote from: Barrabart on March 09, 2012, 10:47:54 PM
Look out folks.............. the better half is in the park.....  this could get interesting ;D............  Yep every day is an adventure!!!! >:D.. Welcome to my hang out darlin'........

Welcome Phatassphairy, hope you enjoy the site.

Barrabart, for $100 you can get the moderators to delete all of "those" comments  lol

Wandering Tassie

Hi and welcome to My Swag.
Life in your household may never be the same again.

GU_Thomo

Welcome Phatassphairy, ...............(love yhe name)

grc

welcome to myswag phatassphairy
let the games begin

cheers grc

Jenko67

welcome mate, love the profile name...

Dreama

Hi Phatassphairy and welcome to My Swag,
This is going to be a good one, all stories start, Once upon a time ............................
We will just keep reading to follow the rest. Enjoy, we will.

G'day phatassphairy,

To MySwag,
What can I say?
Nice Forum name,

phatassphairy

Quote from: Barrabart on March 09, 2012, 10:47:54 PM

your welcome big fella  :-*
have you ever noticed, that whenever you run into a spiderweb, you turn into a ninja?!

phatassphairy

thanks for the warm welcome .....had a few giggles .... and in a my bestest MC voice....LET THE GAMES BEGIN  :cheers:

HEM19X.... sorry i forgot to mention i am the master controller of accountancy  ....;D so barrabart could not wing out $100 to cover his sins without my radar detector going "alert alert" .... (nah just joking i am not that bad ...really  :angel: ).

Welcome to the forum, have fun in catching up with all that goes on. My going rate is less than $100 if needed ;D

phatassphairy

got to love a bargain GG ... i will keep that in the "ICE" (In Case of an Emergency) files

Jillsy

G'Day and welcome to Myswag

Brett and I are both on here under our own user names (Brett & Jillsy - original I know  >:D).

Good to have another female in the ranks!

phatassphairy

yes it is ... and barty has been saying for ages to join ... but i have to admit i was worried that i would be a flower in the dessert amongst this mob..... so glad for a bit of flower power amongst the ranks. Look forward to mingling with you jillsy

There are plenty of other gals on here. My wife just checks my posts, as I can't help talking about what I've bought  :police:.