To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...

Started by Brett, February 15, 2010, 09:43:57 PM

Stickers arrived today, now for the rain to stop so I can stick them on...

Pumbaa

mr_cougar79

G'Day Brett i placed an order and paid yesterday,i sent u a return email with receipt number thanks Matt....
Name:Matt (VK2ZMT)
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

No worries Matt, I get back from work on wednesday so I will post then.

gonfishen

there seems to be a problem in sending an order for 3 stickers and 1 cooler, i have replaced the at to @ but no joy
regards simon
There is no problem that cannot be solved by the use of high explosives.

mr_cougar79

did u also get rid of the(.at.)must remember the dots???
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

escape

Ordered two stickers today,leaving on the 14th march for half a lap.Sister is turning 60 in april and patry is in Geraldton so going from Brisbane via Eyre pen,Nullabor and then Esperance along the the coastall the way up.
Escape

Campa

Did the usual walk to the letter box this morning thinking what bills have I got today, but was pleasantly surprised to see only one thing in there, YOU LITTLE RIPPA!
a MY SWAG package.......Thanks for the sticker and cooler Brett... :cheers:

escape

Thanks Brett mine arrived today ,just another job to fit in  in this hectic life of a retiree.
Escape

mr_cougar79

Thanks very much Brett my sticker and cooler arrived today thou im not happy with the postman he folded the envelope and u guessed it the sticker is creased thru the middle...I have placed it between some thick books for a few days hopefully it will flatten back out???

scotty_d

;D  Cheers mate, order was waiting for me when I got home today, much appreciated.   :cup:

Pumbaa

Thanks Brett, recevied today when I got home  :cup:

Greg :cheers:

BigDougie

:cup: Thanks Brett, turned up on Friday, now to get them on tug and ct and get some pickys...

:cheers: Big D
Our Maverick and New to us Trackabout Overlander RF

"Smile and Wave boy's, Smile and Wave"

eddo

Thanks Brett,  stickers and coolers arrived.  Going on our first trip next weekend with our new camper,  will put both to good use. :cheers:

Yoda42

Got ours about 3 weeks ago, many thanks!

Had to wait until the new baby arrived to christen it properly - the sticker went on within half an hour of the first sighting ;D Had to wait a little longer for the cool beverages!
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo, 2 beagles & an Lifestyle Reconn
http://travelswithbeagles.blogspot.com

tjwrexy

Hi Brett,

Order sent by e-mail, did it arrive?  If not, I can send by PM.

Thank you  ;D
TJ
Tammy and Jeff
2010 Triton GLX-R and 2011 Aussie Swag Ultra G

mccrlc

2010 Jayco Eagle Outback
2010 Mitsubishi Challenger LS Auto

dazzawhipple

Thanks Brett, Cooler and stickers arrived and have been attached and drank out of :D :cheers:
Landrover Discovery 3 Auto.......spec changing will update later

2015 Forward fold MDC Cruiser

cardinal28

My order turned up yesterday.
Thanks Brett for the speedy delivery - Much appreciated.

Graeme K
Growing old is inevitable - growing up is optional.

cheekygirl668

Old Croc + plus one

Thanks Brett got the Stickers today  ripper

BigDougie

Windscreen sticker but not on the windscreen, still looks alright I think.

:cheers: Big D
Our Maverick and New to us Trackabout Overlander RF

"Smile and Wave boy's, Smile and Wave"

cheekygirl668

fitzyfootlong

Loving Life...

carinya

Hi Brett, got the order today, thank you for your quick response.

We greatly appreciate the work you do.

You'll be happy to know I'm working on the minister ( war and finance) for a wheel cover.

More on that later.
MK Triton Dual Cab.
Cheap gal trailer with some stuff added.