$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Favourite "bad movie"

Started by lino6, August 18, 2014, 10:19:36 PM

nbd73

Leprechaun comes to mind, a lame attempt at horror along the lines of Chold's Play but without any of the polish. Thrre was at least 1 sequel too. Disaster. 

lino6

Evil aliens is another that I have seen. Cheap horror movie with a funny scene in a combine harvester!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp8AmVeBuHQ

SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

nbd73

Personally I am finding this easier than naming a "worst good movie" list. But if I had to then Titanic would be right up there: extremely popular at the box office and at industry awards but to me its optical diahhorea.

MMblue

Bloodbath at the house of death

trotter

markg66

Nude Nuns with Big Guns..................(what can I say, their guns just weren't big enough, but there was lots of them >:D)
Jayco 2000 Eagle Outback.
If it isn't 50% off it aint a discount.

I was just forced to sit through some pathetic Shit with the sick kids

"big mummas house" or some pathetic Shit like that. talk about rubbish

loanrangie

Quote from: berlitza on August 20, 2014, 06:52:25 PM
If you added all the worst movies you have ever seen they still would come anywhere close to  'The Room ' I can even sit through 'rubber' the killer tyre , but 'The room' is on a whole unique level on to it's own

A mate gave me the dvd but i cant bring myself to watch it, i'd rather spend the time on the net looking at Shit i cant afford to buy.
MY08 TDV6 SE D3,
2003 Dingo Offroad Camper Trailer.
1974 Kombi microbus
1958 FC special sedan
1998 Triumph Daytona T595

Quote from: loanrangie on August 20, 2014, 09:56:59 PM
A mate gave me the dvd but i cant bring myself to watch it, i'd rather spend the time on the net looking at **** i cant afford to buy.

Review
"You know that foreign exchange student from high school who used to creep out all the girls with his clumsy leering and broken-English pick-up lines? Well, he's all grown up and somebody gave him money to make a film. Tommy Wiseau, whose accent could best be described as "half-drunk Croatian cyborg", stars as Johnny, the man with the most sculpted ass in all of San Francisco. His girlfriend Lisa, played by oft-topless Juliette Danielle, seduces his best friend, played by department store mannequin Greg Sestero. To go any farther with the plot would be overdignifying this laugh-out-loud crapfest. Imagine a two-hour episode of "Red Shoe Diaries" written and directed by Balki from "Perfect Strangers". Trust me, this is the worst movie you will ever see ever in your entire life. Ever. But is it pathetically awful or sadistically hilarious? What you think will depend on your life experiences and viewpoint. But we can all agree, it's a big, steaming nut-filled turd."

berlitza

Quote from: loanrangie on August 20, 2014, 09:56:59 PM
A mate gave me the dvd but i cant bring myself to watch it, i'd rather spend the time on the net looking at **** i cant afford to buy.

Wrap it up for a chrissie present for someone your not keen on  >:D

Elky

Running scared
Blame it on rio
Fraternity vacation

All b grade but I love em
2010 TTD Landcruiser, i have added stuff but can't remember what! Slowly gettin quicker at setting up the brumby but breaking camp is another matter....

Mallory Black

The original Gone in 60 Seconds.
Quality was like D grade but we all loved it!

1998 3.4V6 Prado & homebuilt rear fold soft floor

Jeepers Creepers

Quote from: Mallory Black on August 21, 2014, 09:21:20 PM
The original Gone in 60 Seconds.
Quality was like D grade but we all loved it!

Yep, and they only wreck a couple of cars.

Garfish

Marschy

Now I'm a huge Sean Connery fan, so it pains me to say 'Zardoz'.

peterdeg

Conan the Barbarian

Peter.
Bluetongue Trekka Offroad
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=36718.0

Woodsie

Tony Woods 06 HZJ105 Turbo/IC
2012 Eureka Hard Floor Camper

Nomad

Then that leads to the Transporter movies...........I must be a closet bogan.....

buddha

bad boy bubby. MIssus had girls night out ,mate and I had BBQ and frothies at home.Missus said "I'll get u a movie the next arvo mate dropped off a roll of cling wrap.

Jeepers Creepers

Quote from: Nomad on August 24, 2014, 05:40:59 PM
Then that leads to the Transporter movies...........I must be a closet bogan.....

Closet something..... lol  ;D

nbd73

Quote from: peterdeg on August 24, 2014, 08:43:40 AM
Conan the Barbarian

Oh come on, at least this was "original". Conan the Destroyer, on the other hand......

kylarama

What about Hercules Returns

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sHCnvgpeKM

Funny bits starts around 13min mark.

lino6

The vidiot of UHF Weird Al Yankovic. Love that movie!
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

edz

Love running on empty