New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)

Started by muzza01, April 30, 2013, 09:04:06 PM

oldmate

muzza01

Townsville.
Staying in the CBD. Went to the Cowboys/Titans game last night and back to Cairns today.

Proudy

Landcruiser 76 with lots of fruit

loddo

Kalbari   
checking out the wild flowers in the national park
Retired sparky. Ham radio operator. VK2LOD

Sitting in Alice Springs after travelling the Plenty.
Happy wife now she can get on Facebook and use the phone.
I,m happy as I got a fresh cream bun fathers Day !!!!!
Couple of days here then off to Glenhelen.

Bad Scott

2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

woolgoolgaoffroad

Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

Whistler

Maningrida, Arnhem Land in the Northern Territory

Whistler
Life is not a rehearsal, just do it

scblack

VW Amarok Highline 2016
Jayco Swan Outback 2015

A man must believe in something.
I believe I'll have another beer.

whitey1

Echuca in Victoria. Going on a lunchtime paddle steamer cruise today.
Then heading to Melbourne to put the rig on the ferry to Tasmania.

Toyota Prado D4D towing an custom built off road caravan
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mr-Mrs-Whiteys-Great-Oz-Trek/23574764645

Sitting at Yulara for a few days seeing the sights before heading down the Oodnadatta Track to Adelaide.

Now sitting at Marla, should be at the Oodnatta Roadhouse for lunch tomorrow, then to William Creek for dinner.!!!

Kangaron

In the state forest in the aply named Goldsborough

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Rumpig

Moggy

Cowboys leagues club.

Go the COWS

All men dream but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity; but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes to make it possible.
T.E. Lawrence

Rumpig

Now in Gympie...just in time for the kick off...go the Cowboys

listo

smartyingreen

Coen campground.

Sent from my GT-N8020 using Tapatalk

Smartyingreen - HZJ105 Land Cruiser + Cameron HD Off Road Unlimited Concept Camper.

Rumpig

Quote from: swannie on September 20, 2015, 08:39:38 AM
Surfers paradise great views

i'm sure you must be referring to the water views yeah?

MattNQ

Sitting around the campfire at Blencoe Falls overlooking the creek..Can only just see a tiny flicker occasionally from other far away campfires.
Still not sure how I have mobile reception??

woftam

For the last month and for at least another the Mother-in-laws  :'(
"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened."
-Dr. Seuss

oldmate

Quote from: swannie on September 20, 2015, 08:39:38 AM
Surfers paradise great views

How long for??  I'll be floating around surfers tomorrow at some stage in the arvo

Quote from: oldmate on September 20, 2015, 09:32:40 PM
How long for??  I'll be floating around surfers tomorrow at some stage in the arvo

Hey old mate, up here until sat morning got the theme parks booked tomorrow to Wednesday then up to Byron on Thursday, a relaxed day around surfers Friday. I'm assuming the timing want suit ya but always happy to meet a swagger if possible

oldmate

Quote from: swannie on September 20, 2015, 09:59:16 PM
Hey old mate, up here until sat morning got the theme parks booked tomorrow to Wednesday then up to Byron on Thursday, a relaxed day around surfers Friday. I'm assuming the timing want suit ya but always happy to meet a swagger if possible

No probs. maybe Friday sometime if your doing theme parks tomorrow. I'll be there at lunch tomorrow so you won't be around. I'll send you a pm