Funny Youtube clips

Started by Bird, November 28, 2012, 12:39:37 PM

Jeepers Creepers

I might have put this up before..... can't remember.

How not to get out of your car.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uud7rcwhI5U

How "NOT" to remove the internals of a transmission.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tW9KAJAuwU

Cruiser 105Tvan

She'll be right.
That'll buff out.

Hoyks

Quote from: Bird on April 07, 2017, 11:13:00 AM
hands up who'd have given this a rev as a kid!

https://www.facebook.com/sampilgrimfanpage/videos/10158335597895214/

WAVES HAND MASSIVELY!

Who would give it a go now?

A group of about 10 of us (alleged adults) landed there in 2010 and had a few days to kill, so we went to Rotorua for the day.
1st ride to get a feel for it, then the red mist descended.
By the 3rd run we had a 2 guys looking for the bandaids, one after being run off the track and into the bushes and the other flipped his cart on the track.
But oh, so much fun.

Jeepers Creepers

Ha ha ha ha....what a Richard Head. (Pity about the car though)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNBrvQaHVRE

edz

Pretty funny with a big show off donk like that and he couldnt keep a set of little cheese cutter tires lit up ... ;D ;D

edz

Wow, Reckon the shock would have been setting  in by the time he got back to base though, good call to leave the leg guard on too ..

Rumpig

They would have been better off leaving it in and breaking some off...he could have bled to death after that was yanked out. I've had some decent splinters at work, but that's the grand daddy of splinters right there....lol

edz

Sooo you fly planes huh, Nahh  just wing suits  .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoWGdnMnuD8

edz

And one for the Big little kids https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdaFrbGnx7U ... Might have to get a sound racer for the Slow runner https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65VOandyxhg    At least it would sound like its got some grunt . ;D ;D

Brisbane Puff

Nah EDZ.. I want one that sounds like a big cam cummins...
Puff

we all live in a white submarine... a white submarine... a white submarine...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M66oJLiqFz8

edz

Quote from: Brisbane Puff on May 04, 2017, 07:53:41 PM
Nah EDZ.. I want one that sounds like a big cam cummins...
Almost sounds like a chook cooker with a cold https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohA4QAVSZlw

These blokes love the Lope tuning kits and big stacks ..https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXUEH8WjxDM

Brisbane Puff

Puff

edz

Brisbane Puff

Yeah.. Thats getting something like I want..
Or maybe this... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8PDO6tbVtw

Just so I can fit two speakers under the back of the tray and give those 300HP Hilux D4D's something to think about at the lights as I pull away from them.. ;D ;D ;D ( the Jake would send them crazy as I pull up behind them...)
Puff

glenm64

Key and Peele

https://youtu.be/Tu414YhXi5s

https://youtu.be/zRpsRKuyi3Y

https://youtu.be/s7Fe9dXedJA

BaseCamp

! No longer available

"Who says girls cannot drive"

This IS the way to go for a test drive I reckon!    LOL ...

BaseCamp

(ps: I'm buying me next truck in KL...  yeah-la)
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

Jeepers Creepers

EDIT: On reflection, it wasn't as funny as I thought.

edz

edz

I dont care how fast they go or good they are ITS JUST NOT THE SAME without a fuel powered engine https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSiaqrhkyl4

Who needs a 4wd to go up through Flinders... not much has changed LOL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z9ZOvv80Gc