Dodgy mods

Started by D4D, February 25, 2012, 08:26:39 PM

Mallory Black

and a few more from the other side of the indian ocean
1998 3.4V6 Prado & homebuilt rear fold soft floor

Campfire

To the "Redneck Hicks" of myswag, a pictures tells a thousand drunken words (wish my camper set up was this good)

Mallory Black

"To the "Redneck Hicks" of myswag, a pictures tells a thousand drunken words (wish my camper set up was this good)

HA HA I RECKON THAT PIC WAS TAKEN IN THE HILLS BEHIND BOONAH

5 empty beers  Call that Red Neck , Geeeezzzzzzz Get Real .
                        l could do that just washing the dust from the gills
                                been known to drink like a fish       :cheers: :cheers:

Campfire

Quote from: Campfire on April 16, 2012, 07:25:36 PM
To the "Redneck Hicks" of myswag, a pictures tells a thousand drunken words (wish my camper set up was this good)

I wonder if Jayco makes this model with the optional extras ( as seen in photo).

Would be quite funny to see this parked up next door to some cashed up  GLAMPER camping retiree in a $100K + Motorhome.

Giddy Up

Campfire  :cheers:

cancan

I do like the ensuite....has that open feel to it

UTE 701

It's good to see someone is keeping the coolite esky industry going .....

Anyway ,

Here's an old favourite pic I had stashed away ... finally found it ....

Obviously he was keeping to the rule book , by the effort to make sure he had a muffler on it ..... :laugh:

" OWZITGAARN ? "

UTE 701

" OWZITGAARN ? "

Matto

That's fantastic.

Add in a couple of dead possums hanging by the door, and it would be perfect.

Cheers!

UTE 701

It's good to see that people inventing strange things to their cars have been around for a very long time .....

How do I know ?

Check out these pearlers from the past .....

" OWZITGAARN ? "

briann532

Looks like the old "HRH"in picture 6 (with the tracks)

graham

GOTTA LUV WHERE THE CRAPPER IS LOCATED
nrnr62

graham

Quote from: briann532 on April 24, 2012, 07:18:01 PM
Looks like the old "HRH"in picture 6 (with the tracks)
in racing parlance i think that would be called oversteer   looks like he is on full lock,going straight ahead
nrnr62

MarkGU

i reckon replacing the rear glass window with a shopping bag is pretty dodgy   >:D

UTE 701

" OWZITGAARN ? "

singo-26

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

Mallory Black

those wild and crazy indians

wrucky

Quote from: Mallory Black on April 16, 2012, 10:00:30 PM
"To the "Redneck Hicks" of myswag, a pictures tells a thousand drunken words (wish my camper set up was this good)

HA HA I RECKON THAT PIC WAS TAKEN IN THE HILLS BEHIND BOONAH
we in boonah do not live like                              ah sorry yea most of us do :cheers:

UTE 701

... speaking of Dodgy petrol tanks .....

" OWZITGAARN ? "

UTE 701

" OWZITGAARN ? "

UTE 701

" OWZITGAARN ? "

Robbo

Toyota. WTF were you thinking??

Mallory Black

And I'll raise you with a Saab!