Join us on Facebook

Cape York 2011 DVD

Started by Symon, July 12, 2011, 05:02:16 PM

Symon

If that is the teaser the rest will be a cracker :cheers:

Teabag

Looks awesome, can't wait...... ;D

POD

"Never trust an internet quote." - Thomas Jefferson

Gunna Do

After seeing the teaser I can see why this is taking so long.  Take your time and get it right Symon, it looks like it will be well worth the wait.

hutchie62

Hope its ready before I leave. :laugh:

McGirr

Well done symon naturally I will get the first copy  ;D

Great teaser Symon, ill be keen for a copy ;D will they be available to all swaggers ???

mystq

Symon

When done I'll upload the DVD then people can download it for free.  There won't be a mail out of discs like there was last time.

mystq

Quote from: Symon on July 12, 2011, 06:16:51 PM
When done I'll upload the DVD then people can download it for free.  There won't be a mail out of discs like there was last time.

Sounds like a good idea, maybe youtube would be good to or megavideo.

Kit_e_kat9

I've been ordering a copy for weeks now!  Let us know when the final doco has been approved by those who did the trip and we will all line up to download a copy ... get behind me everyone!   >:D

It'll be a ripper view ... I'm sure of it.

Rod Camping

I too am really looking forward to this as I hope to experience it next year with family, (mine and the myswag).

Can't wait for it....

Offroad 4x4 Accessories

Looking good Symon cant wait to see the finished version

MDS69

What a teaser it is. This I can't wait to download.

Symon

Quote from: mystq on July 12, 2011, 06:21:57 PM
Sounds like a good idea, maybe youtube would be good to or megavideo.

Hopefully I shouldn't need to use those, I have an unlimited account with my host, see how it goes.

TRUPM

We cant wait to see what we missed out on this year. Lucky we didn't go, otherwise Jodie may have had the baby prematurely. You all sound like you had a blast!
Holden Rodeo 3.0 TDi work/play ute with Coolabah Camper

Malcur

I've seen a few of the videos on youtube and they are a blast. Can't wait to see the full video.

Mal

Aaron Schubert

Awesome teaser mate - I look forward to the real thing

Dion

Great teaser, will be downloading the full version for sure. 8)
2017 Y62 Patrol
2009 Lifestyle Extenda

SteveandViv

And we will do the same with the footage of our epic recovery coming out of the Wenlock River (8 Hours) and our trip which crossed paths with the others but had some time differences( and hundreds and beers...How good is that, double the money.

Symon, where are you hosting?

Diksta

Looks good can't wait for the full version
2016 200 Series
1983 60 Series
POTM November 2009 Winner :cup:
2009 POTY Winner :cup:
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=49966.new#new

dooguss

i cant wait to se what you all have to show us poor buggers that didnt go makes me look so forwa rd to next year.cant wait
2006 Toyota Prado
2014 Stoney creek rear fold.

Nomad

That was simply awesome. I can't wait to watch the whole thing. Well done in advance.   :cup:

Looks great.
Cant wait for a version with just the engines roarin, blokes swearing and mother nature!