G'day from Logan

Started by Chaka, October 19, 2016, 08:54:48 PM

Chaka

Name is John.
Another young one I guess ;D, from the 4 or 5 threads I checked for hints on what to write. 31.
From the Bogan Logan area south of Brisbane.
I came across this place while searching for ideas on a trailer I'm almost finished (If they do get finished?). Looks like a nice little community :)

I will get around to making a thread for the trailer soon.

I'm a bus driver by day, programmer every time between. Always have been into building things.
A Bogan from Logan.

Hilux dualcab, V6 commodore LPG conversion.
9/5 Custom built trailer.

G'day John.  Welcome to myswag.

LuckyDog

Welcome bogan from Logan glad you could join MySwagers

2016 Landcruiser GXL SC with Obieco Canopy
Kedron 2002 XC poptop
Don't use either as much as i like,
Would every Day be too much to ask tho?

Sixpack

G'day John and welcome mate.

Beepa

Welcome mate, be sure to lock that trailer up or a family of 12 might move in overnight.
Humping a Camel Beachcomber Plus.

tracker

Welcome John...Safe travels and great camping.

Welcome to MySwag John. Good to see you have already worked out how to post photos

Chaka

Thanks everyone!

Glad to a part of it all.

No need to worry about a family moving in Beepa, my GSD's regularly use it as a sun shade ;) lol
A Bogan from Logan.

Hilux dualcab, V6 commodore LPG conversion.
9/5 Custom built trailer.