Where's speewa & xcavator?

Started by scarpsD40, June 20, 2015, 08:23:58 AM

Quote from: SJindustries on June 25, 2015, 04:56:18 AM
Did that photo cost you a slab  >:D
yes, he just hasn't realised yet;D

mattz

He was lurking around the back of the ute and shaking profusely

GeoffA

Quote from: mattz on June 25, 2015, 06:54:54 AM
He was lurking around the back of the ute and shaking profusely

Well, it was early.......... ;D ;D

Chris J

I bumped into Xcavator at Morton Telegraph Station last week and again at Elliot falls a few days later, I last saw him assisting a MAN 4x4 truck 15 ton cutting their way through the northern OTL just south of Sam's creek.

Regards, Chris
Chaos, Panic, Disorder - My work is done here.

Jeepers Creepers

Quote from: Chris J on June 25, 2015, 09:15:55 AM
I bumped into Xcavator at Morton Telegraph Station last week and again at Elliot falls a few days later, I last saw him assisting a MAN 4x4 truck 15 ton cutting their way through the northern OTL just south of Sam's creek.

Regards, Chris

Hmmm, he was headed for Tassie..... poor ol Keith

??? Been away         :cup:              :cheers:
Got chucked out of
                            Jenny Craig
                              A A
                            Rehab   ( that's for Quitters  )
                            Every Pub, Roadhouse & Camp ground along the way
                             Parole Office    ( Nobody wanted the case  :'( )

So Don't Pay the Ransom l ESCAPED          :cup: >:D :cup:                 well l got chucked out of the hostage house as well .
Demanding better food & more VB will do it every time                                  for those that care  :cup: :cup:

Welcome back, watch out for 'Sixpack' ;D

Quote from: D4D on June 27, 2015, 12:55:52 PM
are you saying he's not the full slab?

Quote from: swannie on June 27, 2015, 12:52:27 PM
Damn he's back....

Sadly   ,     Nobody else will have me  :cheers:

Someone had to wake him up, welcome back Speewa. All we need is Keith to roll back into town and all will be back to normal......... well close to it

Whats Normal  ???  ???  ???

barnray

Quote from: speewa158 on June 27, 2015, 10:21:40 AM
Got chucked out of
                            Jenny Craig
                              A A

So Don't Pay the Ransom l ESCAPED          :cup: >:D :cup:                 well l got chucked out of the hostage house as well .
Demanding better food & more VB will do it every time                                  for those that care  :cup: :cup:
Mate that is a CLASSIC. People that sell you short need to find a new life. R & K

Bad Scott

Quote from: speewa158 on June 27, 2015, 10:21:40 AM
Got chucked out of
                            Jenny Craig
                              A A

2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

oldmate

Quote from: D4D on June 27, 2015, 12:55:52 PM

He is like the new Ratbag  ;D ;D

Quote from: scarpsD40 on June 27, 2015, 02:34:40 PM
are you saying he's not the full slab?

no doubt, he is trying to make it on myswag

Bad Scott

Quote from: oldmate on June 27, 2015, 09:56:33 PM
He is like the new Ratbag  ;D ;D

no doubt, he is trying to make it on myswag
Post counts >:D
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

Quote from: SJindustries on June 28, 2015, 07:28:53 AM
Post counts >:D

some don't                   :-*

Jeepers Creepers

I spoke with Keith on Sunday morning.

He's still alive.

.

xcvator

I'm found a spot for logging in. Yes, alive and well and at Adels Grove. The place is like a beautiful woman, bloody expensive for what you get

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven