Thanks to jetcrew

Started by thommo19, January 29, 2014, 06:22:12 PM

thommo19

Thanks Mate
The solar panels arrived today safe and sound along with stubby cooler.
Thanks for your assistance and pricing well recommended.
Jeff

Top stuff allround always helpful :cheers:

jetcrew

Thommo19,

the real thanks is deserved by you mate, just like every other customer of mine you work damn hard for your $$$ and when you choose to spend that with me I am grateful for your trust.

you know I am only ever a phone call away no matter the time  ;D ;D ;D ;D

I just hate it when customers call me from all over Aust having a cold beer watching the sun set over some secluded beach and they call just to tell me the beer is at -2 degrees  :'( :'( :'(

Then I ask if they need a service call ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

in all seriousness mate , thank you for the kind words, shame though hey, good service should be the norm not the exception. 

Jet ;D ;D ;D

RV POWER SOLUTIONS
sales@rvpowersolutions.com.au
Solar and RV Power Specialists
https://www.facebook.com/pages/RV-Power-Solutions/1610471999204535

rodsswag

Always ready to lend a hand when needed.
Whether is a small sparky job or your car is drowning in Nolans Brook.
Always ready........

Great service is always appreciated.

Rod..........
Swag
Coramal Caravan