G'Day from WA

Started by Flighty (WA), March 29, 2012, 05:53:06 PM

Flighty (WA)

Hello all
First post on this site after browsing for a while.
Just purchased a new c/t and awaiting delivery, only a cheapie but will suit my needs quite well ( hopefully ).
After reading through some articles here there are a number of good ideas around so hope you guys don't mind me using a couple of them :cheers:

Flighty

Welcome to MySwag Flighty, what type of Trailer did you get, hope you enjoy your stay

Welcome to the forum Flighty.
As you have been browsing for a while you know some one will probably go  :worthles:

;D ;D

Welcome to myswag flighty enjoy!

Flighty (WA)

Bought a MDC Deluxe v2 but will need to extend drawbar and a few other mods to suit the 79 and remount bits & pieces before I can use it.
Flighty

Quote from: Flighty (WA) on March 29, 2012, 06:28:00 PM
Bought a MDC Deluxe v2 but will need to extend drawbar and a few other mods to suit the 79 and remount bits & pieces before I can use it.
Flighty

Sounds good, soomeone was asking about those today. Keep us updated on the mods, we like to watch  ;D

Sounds good Flighty, gotta love a 79 too.

G'day Flighty
Welcome aboard mate.Congrats on the camper.
Enjoy the travels mate.

offcampn

G'day Guys and welcome , good to see more west Aussies joining up  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Thanx Andy & Anne

100's cruiser / Trackabout camper

VKS-737  mob 1157

Dreama

G'day to another sandgroper Flighty
hope you enjoy your time :cheers: here. Money is not important, being out there is.
regards

Ray

albany_nomads

Welcome to the forum.   The WA numbers of members seem to be ever increasing : Cheers regards the Albany Nomads
Kind Regards: John, Nola & Dylan (The Albany Nomads )

MY BLOG:   http://johngrantphotography.wordpress.com/

olddigger

Yes, welcome to MySwag. A scruffy lot, but friendly  :D
Can't stay, gotta go out to get a Quokka to advance my plans to buy a CT!
Cheers, Tony

G'day Flighty,

To MySwag,
Happy Modding,
Safe travels

Hi Flighty
Like you I am relatively new here, but what a fantastic forum, full of great information.  Good to see someone else in the same time zone.

Hi flighty and welcome to My Swag

DX grunt

Welcome to the forum, fellow Sandgropers.

Take care out there.

Rossco
Nissan Patrol ute - ex Telstra - pod has heaps of 'glamping equipment', but not enough to be overloaded.