Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

south coast hello

Started by mattnkylie, November 07, 2012, 08:13:02 PM

mattnkylie

gday everyone my name is matt my partner and son and i love camping and getting outdoors, i have been recomended to this forum by a very good friend who is also here on the south coast we have known him for a very long time, anyway we are in the process of building our own camper so i can wait to get some pics up in the camper section and show everyone what we have been getting up to  :cheers:
she's apples mate

Welcome to MySwag, its a great part of the world where you call home. Keep us updated on the build, we like to see some different ideas

BrindiCruiser

Welcome to MySwag. I have learned heaps here. Still plenty to learn too.
2010 Kia Sorrento, 2013 Outback Swan

martz8

Quote from: BrindiCruiser on November 07, 2012, 09:04:02 PM
Welcome to MySwag. I have learned heaps here. Still plenty to learn too.

Welcome to Myswag. As above I have learnt heap. With so much still to share & learn.

Marty

Welcome to the swagger family.  We all look forward to reading about and seeing photos of your build.  And remember

G'day Matt ,

To MySwag,
Look forward to reading and seeing your camper build.
Hope you enjoy your time here, there is a wealth of info to help you with your build.

bobnrob

Howdy...beautiful part of the world you're in :D

Welcome to My Swag Matt Love Moruya staggerd across the bridge coming fron the pub many a time  :cheers:

mattnkylie

lol yes the i have seen the dark side of that bridge once or twice myself hahaha
she's apples mate

Hi Matt and welcome to My Swag

Welcome to the forum Matt. Enjoy the hours online...and the days offroad!
Cheers! GG
2008 Toyota 'Freddy' Kluger & 1980's 'Gypsy' Jayco Dove Camper