To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

G,day from the Hills NSW

Started by Eamonn, February 25, 2012, 09:29:31 PM

Eamonn

Hey all,

Just wanted to formally introduce myself to you all. I've been posting my camper trailer build on here for a while but have yet to really dive into the depths of the site. Must say so far there's some great advice etc

I look forward to catching up in the bi annual camp out.

If anyone is in the Hills District would let me know.

Eamonn

Mace

Malcur

Hi Eamonn,

Welcome to Myswag. There are a few of us here who live in the Hills district.

Mal

G'day Eamonn
Welcome to the forum mate.

baldheadedgit

Welcome mate, not in the Hills, but not far away... :cheers:

BHG

GU_Thomo

Welcome Eamonn

G'day Eamonn. Great to see you getting into the site.  :cheers:

G'day & Welcome Eamonn.

There are lots of members in the Hills district Nd surrounding areas.

We need to organize another camping trip soon. I will have a look at my calendar and see what I can do. I'm keen to run a trip out to Mt Walker again, but camping this time.

grc

welcome eamonn

also not in the Hills district but surrounding area

baldheadedgit

Quote from: BigJules on February 26, 2012, 08:46:09 AM
G'day & Welcome Eamonn.

There are lots of members in the Hills district Nd surrounding areas.

We need to organize another camping trip soon. I will have a look at my calendar and see what I can do. I'm keen to run a trip out to Mt Walker again, but camping this time.
I'd be interested in that one Jules,, but lets make it mid winter... just for fun.   ;D

Eamonn

[/quote]

Absolutely. That would be great.  :cheers:

Eamonn

Thanks all for your welcomes. 

Eames

G'day Eamonn,

That's a great write up on your build.
Thanks for sharing.

Wandering Tassie

Hi Eamonn, welcome to My Swag.
I'am off to the camper build section right now to have a read.

Dreama

G'day Eamonn and welcome,
That is a great build, well done.

:cheers: Ray

Hi Eamonn and welcome to My Swag

Jillsy