Howdy Y'all

Started by RuffinIt, February 22, 2012, 01:21:03 PM

RuffinIt

G'day There Everyone!

I took the plunge last year and bought a camper (Camprite TL8S) , it got dropped off on a Friday evening (thanks Colin), and left the very next morning for it's maiden voyage through Central Aus/Simpson Desert-Hay River/Outback Qld. It performed flawlessly!! It's a bit overdue but thanks to Reg and the crew at Camprite for their service that has proven time and again to be top notch!

Looking forward to being a MySwag member!

Humpin' my Bluey, I reckon that's the style.......

Based near Sydney?

I hope you post up about your trip, sounds like a good route.

V8 Grunt

Welcome to Myswag, Hope you enjoy your time here.
2011 LC76 Land Cruiser towing a Tvan

Gday mate and welcome, love the Camprite's :cheers:

Frostd

G'day Ruffinit.  Welcome. Plenty of great stuff on here to keep you going for hours.

Hi Ruffin welcome to myswag

G'day Matt
Welcome to the forum.Nice set up there too mate.
Enjoy the chat. :cup:

G'day Matt and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Welcome to MySwag  Ruffinit , Yes its tuff in the bush in the CT in bed or in a soft seat by the fire with a can in hand . You get the picture & we want to see it too :cheers:

GU_Thomo

Welcome Matt,

McAbouts

Hi Matt,

Welcome to this informative site. Would love to see a few pics of your travels. Nothing like getting the camper and getting stuck into it. Well done.

Louise :D
2002 Prado
2010 Trackabout Deluxe Tourer

IH8TRMAC

G day and welcome,

Congrats on your camper trailer purchase. Hope you will have many days of fun in it.

Tarmac is another waste of tax payers money!!!!!

Wandering Tassie

Hi Matt, welcome to My Swag.
Love the way you got stuck straight into the camping with the trailer. No good leaving them sitting in the backyard.

Hi Matt and welcome to My Swag

RuffinIt

Thanks all for th warm welcome! Yep based in Sydney (Northern Beaches) and Big Jules, I'll post up some pics of that trip if you're interested - where would the best place to do this be?
Humpin' my Bluey, I reckon that's the style.......