To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

How many PM's can you store in your inbox??

Started by GU Rich, January 22, 2011, 08:47:47 AM

GU Rich

Gday,
I was wondering how many PM's the inbox you can store? Is there a limit? What is the highest figure anyone has kept?

I have 8 pages but half of those are from you :P

Bushman

Quote from: D4D on January 22, 2011, 08:50:38 AM
I have 8 pages but half of those are from you :P

Like wise :P   actually just deleted most of mine.

GU Rich

You blokes need to get out more , GO CAMPING , come to the Newbees Weekend we will be gentle with you  >:D

GU Rich

Quote from: Bushman on January 22, 2011, 08:53:45 AM
Like wise :P   actually just deleted most of mine.
;D I must have been replying to you  8)

GU Rich

Quote from: speewa158 on January 22, 2011, 08:55:28 AM
You blokes need to get out more , GO CAMPING , come to the Newbees Weekend we will be gentle with you  >:D
I just got back from camping yesterday, What were you doing whilst we were camping?? On here I guess  >:D

Already booked elsewhere for the Newbee weekend.

GU_Thomo

Hey Rich,
Knowing you it will need to be heaps ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

GU Rich

Quote from: Snow on January 22, 2011, 09:37:46 AM
Mmm 38 pages. Time to cull some. ;D
Gee mate I think that want be beaten  :cup:

PM sent  ;D ;D

Symon

GSK33

bullfrog

I just checked, I've got 29 pages of messages. I haven't deleted any , 'coz to me  there all important. They all came from Myswaggers. :cup: :cheers:

bullfrog

Jamie,
Surprising how many times I go back through PM's looking for something from someone. It's all good info. :cheers: