2014 xmas camp spot pics

Started by whatsa, January 05, 2015, 09:35:07 AM

whatsa

Thought some nice simple posts of our camp spots from Chrissy would be nice

Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time.....

oldmate

MrNoodle

oldmate

Ps. Maybe a mod can move this to photography or somewhere. Just went to find it and it's hidden in the "links" general section??

WilSurf

Our spot for a week: Wellington Dam near Collie.
The water was only a few meters away. Our normal spot was flooded so we had to find another site which was heaps better.
Only 4wds could get in.
- 2017 Rhinomax Scorpion Hybrid
- 2002 Lexus LX470 V8, E-locker, ARB Sahara bullbar

Straddie Island.......................a bit crowded but still brilliant weather and place to be   :cup:

GeoffA

Great thread and pics.... :cup: :cup:

Just the tonic for those that couldn't get away.... :'(

Keep 'em coming please....

oldmate

we need a like button  ;D ;D

jk and wilsurf, both top looking spots :cup:

Clouty

oldmate

whatsa

Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time.....

gronk

Some nice spots....but, if you don't tell us where they are, then it's only teasing !! ;D

DannyG

Only in Tassie can you lob up to your favourite spot on NYE and its empty  ;D

Right on a river, heaps of fire wood, FREE.......

Reddirtroaming

Port Lincoln NP

Check out our adventures on our blog http://reddirtroaming.blogspot.com.au