New to the sene

Started by Ovaboost, December 25, 2012, 01:55:53 AM

Ovaboost

Hi every one , me and the family got our first 4X4 8 months ago and recently a johnnos evolution CT . Met a lot of people on recent camping trips with lots of good stuff to say about this forum ???? , so hi .

Regards Wazza

firecracker

Greetings Ovaboost, this is a great site 8)
D3 HSE, Compomotive18"275x65 Cooper ATs, Sumpguard, GVNP.rods, Prospeed tree sliders, Brembo 4pot
Out laning/camping when i can.(ongoing trailer build)

Hi Wazza and welcome to My Swag

G'day Wazza,

Merry Christmas to you and your family.
Heaps of great info here to help you with all manner of stuff.
Hope you enjoy time here.

Mace

Welcome to the zoo wazza.

That's a great looking setup.

Happy travells, and merry Christmas.

Al

britts

Welcome wazza merry Xmas

Kydar

G'day Wazza, great looking setup there mate. Enjoy.
Merry Xmas and safe travels :cheers:
2014 Nissan Patrol with mods
2012 Lifestyle Walkthru.

JU5T1N

Welcome Ovaboost & family,

Looks like your off to a good start already...GU & a Johnno's CT.

Nissan whore:
Nissan Patrol GUramax (Stripped by ADC)
Nissan Skyline R33 GTR V-spec 480awkw
Nissan Skyline R34 GTR M-spec 830awkw (NOW SOLD)

MadMarv

gday wazza welcome on board

Marv

Welcome Wazza.  Nice looking setup you have there.  Look forward to reading of your adventures.

Symon

G'day Wazza and welcome to MySwag.  :cheers:

Welcome to MySwag Wazza, a great combo you have there.