New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

out of the shadows.....

Started by Wuzgonna, June 16, 2012, 11:30:53 AM

Wuzgonna

G'day Swaggers,

Hope you are all well!

I have been in the shadows on and off this great forum for a few years now!

We (Me, Wifey, 3 boys @ 8, 6, 2) had a great setup of 100TD series and Aussie Swag which we sold a couple of years ago.... BOO HOO.

Now back in a 200 TTD and have just ordered another Aussie Swag (delivery in AUG)..... YEEHAH.

Always looking for another trip so hopefully will meet up out on the tracks.

Planning 100+ nights away for a big trip in 2013 so will hopefully gather lots of information from MySwaggers..! :cheers:

, The old rig gone but not forgotten...

G/day Dave & family welcome to myswag

Welcome to My Swag Dave Wow orderd a UltraD how jealous am i  :cheers:

G'Day Dave & family,

Well done on your purchases.  ;D
As you know, there is heaps of great info here.

Welcome dave and Family... Looks though you will gain have a great tow and campet set up.

About time you came out now join in the banter :cheers:

jim-m-72

Welcome Dave and Family I have 4 kids 9,7,4,1 So a trailer is a nessary part of camping just have to build it
:cheers: Jim
dyslexics of the world untie

Welcome Dave, a great combo, keep us updated on the build up for the trip and also the journey

G'day Dave and family and welcome.
Congrats on the camper mate.Very nice unit  :D
Enjoy the fun

pigd4d

Welcome, cant wait to c some pics of the new rig
GET OUT THERE AND ENJOY IT-LIVE THE DREAM
CHEERS MICK

Andyb2030

Hi Dave,
well done on the new rig mate, very nice.
100+ days would be a fantastic travel....
hope you get all the info you want before you head off
2005 Landcruiser Prado Towing a 2012 Mountain Trail Campers Expedition.

G'day & Welcome Dave.

You're clearly a man who goes for the best available, and your new rig is no exception. Hope we catch you at a myswag do somewhere.

Kit_e_kat9

Hey UltraD & Family,

Sounds like you have a very good plan happening there!  Good thing you've come forward and confessed your love of all things camping.  Well Done! 

Don't forget to add your two cents worth to the Aussie Swag Roll Call thread!

Smoko

Welcome to Myswag ultra D nice

Smoko
2025 Jayco Crosstrak, 2025 Ford Ranger Wildtrak

1HDT

Hi UltraD,

Welcome. Shame about the 100 Tojo. Great about the 200 Tojo  ;D

Lovely set up.

1HDT

Daawl

Welcome Dave, you will find the participation much more fun than the lurking. :)

Good to hear about the new camper and can understand the waiting frustrations that come with it. (I just had my six week wait)

Enjoy and hope to see you out and about.

Daawl

Wuzgonna

Thanks guys,

Ill lurk less and post more!

Lots of great topics to participate in!

, The old rig gone but not forgotten...

Bennlexx

Welcome back.  Great to see you have seen the light!

2003 Aussie Swag Rover Ultra & 2012 Prado GXL D4D

Sicilianmama

2007 Holden Rodeo with 2012 Jayco Swan Outback :)

Hi Dave and welcome to My Swag