Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

Hello MySwag

Started by Old65, May 27, 2012, 11:02:55 PM

Old65

Hello to all

I found and joined MySwag after looking for info to modify our camper for the next trip.Gibb River/Great Central Rd.I hope to add a swing away carrier and 16inch wheels+ Brakes.Looks like plenty of info to be found here.
  We have a 2009 Cub Escape transcon pack with a 1996 80 series .I will add pics to the camper/vehicle thread when I get some time.

DC
1996 80 series with 1HD-FTE auto and 2009 Cub Supermatic Escape XTD Transcon Pack

Burnsy

Welcome DC.

If you need a good metal shop who are right into their camping and do a great job on custom wheel carriers and the like give Chad at Metal West in Maddington a call.

Burnsy

G'day DC and welcome
Heaps of help here mate. Just ask away.

G'Day DC,

You'll find heaps of good info here and if you can't just ask. A good idea to start a thread in the My Camper section and one in the My 4WD thread as well.
The 80 is a great old work horse, yep, post up pics of your setup.

To My Swag DC as said plenty of lnfo here hope you have plenty of spare time  :cheers:

G'day & Welcome Old65, from and old 41.

Welcome aboard old 65.

Hi DC and welcome to My Swag

Welcome to three Forum DC, keep us updated on your travels

Sicilianmama

Welcome to the forum DC enjoy!
2007 Holden Rodeo with 2012 Jayco Swan Outback :)

DX grunt

G'day DC

Take care out there.

Rossco
Nissan Patrol ute - ex Telstra - pod has heaps of 'glamping equipment', but not enough to be overloaded.