New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Reintro

Started by Smoko, April 02, 2012, 05:49:33 PM

Smoko

Just a Re intro some how my nephew canceled my membership lesson 1 don't lend iPad to nephew

I was Trying to long on and a message came up member doesn't exist so save going through any mods to find out why my membership was canceled just re registered under different name use to be Cam and deb.

I was having Smoko while registering so smoko it is.

But must Remember  keep nephew off iPad and all computers

Cam
2025 Jayco Crosstrak, 2025 Ford Ranger Wildtrak

Welcome back Cam!!!!!

Smoko

:cheers: Swannie OB

Tis good to be home

Cam

I was wondering what happened there. Was very surprised to see your request to leave, given how you seemed fit in. I was even more surprised to another request to join. When I'm back on my puter I'll associate your previous posts with this user name if you like.

Smoko

Thanks Big Jules,

That would be great just love this place

Cam

G'day Cam and welcome back mate  :D

Smoko

luxabout

Smoko

Thanks luxabout

Cam

Nephews must be like grandkids they bugger everything  :'( anyhow welcome back Cam and Deb  :cheers:

Smoko

Quote from: gibbo301 on April 03, 2012, 09:55:01 AM
Nephews must be like grandkids they bugger everything  :'( anyhow welcome back Cam and Deb  :cheers:

Yep then he asked if could borrow the ct........no chance

Cam

Hi Cam and welcome to My Swag