Join us on Facebook

Hi All

Started by maloney, March 07, 2012, 09:14:24 AM

maloney

G'day everyone
   My name is Shane and i live in Bethanga, Vic,  been lurking here for awhile, built myself a teardrop style camper after seeing Steves and Magilla's teardrops

so i will chuck some pics in the build thread when i get a chance

Shane.

Nice looking camper.

Dreama

G'day Shane and welcome to My Swag.
Sure is a good lookin ct you have built yourself there.
Look forward to the other photos.

Cheers Ray

Hi Ray Welcome to My Swag  :cheers:

Well Built  Shane looks great & welcome to myswag

Welcome Shane, looks great mate.

G'day Shane and welcome to Myswag. I'm looking forward to seeing the build up pics.  :cheers:

G'day Shane and welcome.
Congrats on the camper mate.Top stuff.
Look forward to more pics.

Welcome to the Forum Shane, will be great to see some more info on the camper, it looks a great build

Gday Shane and welcome. She looks pretty solid, look forward to checking out them pics :cheers:

tropicbird54

Welcome to Myswag Shane and congrats on your camper build.  Well done!
Enjoy your time on the forum.
Sharyn  :D

McAbouts

Hi Shane and welcome.
What a fantastic looking camper, Certainly looks the business.
Can't wait for more pics.

Louise :D
2002 Prado
2010 Trackabout Deluxe Tourer

Hi Shane and welcome to My Swag

Wandering Tassie

Hi Shane, welcome to the forum.