To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

Started by Prado1, January 06, 2012, 01:25:39 PM

Prado1

Hi all from Narellan Vale
????

Jenko67

Hi Mate, welcome to myswag... heaps of information for you here....

G'day mate amd welcome
Whats your setup?

Prado1

Thanks,120 prado all the usual stuff,lift kit,bar,snorkel,rhino roof basket dual battery set up and followed by a 09 jayco hawk
????

So, good setup, who's sharing the fun with you?

Prado1

????

98jack

Welcome Prado1,
       hope your prepared for endless hours of Myswag addiction. Nice setup.

Glenn
98 Jackaroo SE 3.5 V6
Ironman 40mm lift, Bridgestone Dueler D697's & a big right foot.
Oztrail camper 9 on 7x4 trailer, not glamorous but does the job :)

G'day Prado1 and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Hi Prado 1 and welcome to My Swag

ondaboat

Howdy Prado1 welcome to Myswag :cheers:

Regards Adam

Camprite TL8s towed by 2007 D4D Prado with lots of goodies.

brettk

G'day Prado1 welcome dont forget to add you vote to the 4wd you own and camper polls,

Cheers brett 8) 8)

Wandering Tassie

Hi Prado1 and welcome to My Swag.
Do you get away very often and where is your favorite camping spot.

Prado1

Thanks for all the kind welcomes,and yes i will vote and favourite destination don't have i never go to the same spot twice,so long as we are on the road where ever we stop is great.We get away for weekenders every 3 weeks and then 2 x 2 week trips a year.
????

Jillsy

Hi Prado1!

Nice to see another new face.

Have you got any piccies of your setup that you could share with us - as some would say  :worthless:!

Prado1

i would love to share pics and stuff but i wouldn't have a clue how to do it i cant even figure out how to post....ha ha ha
????

Quote from: Prado1 on January 11, 2012, 07:28:35 PM
i would love to share pics and stuff but i wouldn't have a clue how to do it i cant even figure out how to post....ha ha ha

Prado1
PM me and I'll help you out if you want to.

V8 Grunt

G'day Prado1, welcome aboard mate. :cheers:
2011 LC76 Land Cruiser towing a Tvan

hillbilly

G'day Prado1,

Welcome to myswag.

Hillbilly
2008 VDJ78R Troopy

http://hillbilliesinthekimberley.blogspot.com.au
hillbillyholidays.wordpress.com

Prado1

????

Tracey family

Welcome to the forum Prado1  :D We'll look forward to hearing about your adventures.

:cheers: Scott and Glenyse

maurerless

And another welcome to MySwag!

It really is an addictive place to be  ;D

Tony
2010 Isuzu D-Max; Hard walled mobile swag, but still getting out there. :)

Hi Prado
Like you I am a very new member, but I have been through many of the previous posts and I have been pleasantly surprised by the knowledge, friendliness and coutesy of the members of this site.

Old Croc + plus one

Hi Prado 1
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails with your Hawk
Cheers OC

mick081

Gday mate welcome good choice Prado's are brilliant.