A new chum says gidday to all

Started by Forest, November 02, 2011, 05:26:49 PM

Forest

Like most I have been an impressed observer of the site from the sidelines.
Been wanting a CT for some years now and managed to score a affordable trailer of need of some TLC without tent. 
My plan is to put my own designs, mods and a bit of sweat into it, and again because of cash flow but research throw a Austrack tent on and get out there!
30 years of work and I reckon its time to time that deep breath and 'do' for me. 
Thanks to all who contribute to a great site...

Forest

Hi Forest Welcome to My Swag plenty of good info on here enjoy  :cheers:

G'day Forest and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Hi Forest and welcome to My Swag

bubba :cheers:

g'day Forest,
where are you based?

truck

Welcome to the jungle Forest, you are in the right place to get ideas and being motivated but a word of warning, it can be addictive.  :laugh:

Forest

Thanks all
Sure are a stack of ideas and info.
Love the electrical 'discussions' shall we say the best. As a wanna be sparky I cant wait till I post something in 'electrical'.
Yes, addictive is right! I'm 300k from the coast and seem to be surfin an awful lot ;D