New Bloke

Started by Uncle Fester, May 11, 2017, 06:49:34 AM

Uncle Fester

New bloke here.

Wifey and I took delivery of a new Coolibah off road hybrid in September 2016 and love it. Theres no setting up and has full ensuite which in a 14' van is an awesome luxury.
Tow vehicle is a 79 series cruiser with as usual for me too much spent on it.
Only motorcyclist know why dogs love sticking their  head out of the car window.

Bigsteve

Welcome to the mad house.  Loads of info on here,  just stay away from the crazies (you'll pick them out soon enough).

Nice van.  Enjoy your stay.

S

G'day and welcome. Nice setup you have there mate :cup:

Chris.

ehzgo

Hi and welcome to myswag.

You will find heaps of info and amusement here.
Terry and Dianne. 
Holden Colorado
Lifestyle AT12XK

trinityalyce

Welcome aboard! We're all a pretty friendly bunch around here. Most people know far more useful stuff than I do. ;) Great place to learn!

wilson79

WELCOME MATE  :cheers:

REMEMBER

Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay

Quote from: GGV8Cruza on May 19, 2017, 08:50:49 PM
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay

What he said & then some       :cheers:

Kick ya feet up, crack a coldie and enjoy the ride.
Plenty of great friendly info here.
Happy & Safe Travels.

shakey55

Welcome. I've found this site to be really good and the things learnt invaluable.  Enjoy the camper

Sixpack

Welcome to Myswag Fester