Author Topic: Wanted a Home for My Goldstream  (Read 4415 times)

Wanted a Home for My Goldstream
« on: August 05, 2016, 08:30:55 AM »
Hey guys anyone in the sydney area that has a spare garage space, shed or carport and want to make a little cash on the side i am looking for somewhere to store my goldstream for a couple of months while i move to big smoke and figure out what to do with it

Will even let you borrow it as payment if you are interested

Re: Wanted a Home for My Goldstream
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2016, 11:59:54 AM »
I got a free spot here on the Gold Coast for ya  ;D ;D

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2016, 01:04:51 PM »
I got a free spot here on the Gold Coast for ya  ;D ;D

One in every crowd

« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2016, 02:52:39 PM »
First in, best dressed.
Plus it may help me convince someone it is what we I want....

« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2016, 02:57:53 PM »
How soon do you need the storage?
And for how long?

I have a shed going up in a  few weeks to a month. 14m x 10.5m

« Reply #5 on: August 08, 2016, 09:23:15 AM »
How soon do you need the storage?
And for how long?

I have a shed going up in a  few weeks to a month. 14m x 10.5m

Mate would be looking at storage from end of october onwards. Not sure for how long yet it will be for at least 6 months

« Reply #6 on: August 08, 2016, 10:56:38 AM »
I can't make a promise, but if its built, you're welcome to a spot.
Paperwork in at the certifiers now, shopping for a shed builder.....
Concreter ready to go, shed ready to be delivered........

Anyone on Myswag build sheds????

« Reply #7 on: August 08, 2016, 12:57:48 PM »
I can't make a promise, but if its built, you're welcome to a spot.
Paperwork in at the certifiers now, shopping for a shed builder.....
Concreter ready to go, shed ready to be delivered........

Anyone on Myswag build sheds????

Yep, but I am a bit far away, current shed is 6000m2

« Reply #8 on: August 08, 2016, 01:05:40 PM »
Yep, but I am a bit far away, current shed is 6000m2

What the matter mate???? Couldn't find a big one?

I'm only after 147m2. 10.5 x 14 m

You could always come for a holiday???

« Reply #9 on: August 08, 2016, 02:22:12 PM »
What the matter mate???? Couldn't find a big one?

I'm only after 147m2. 10.5 x 14 m

You could always come for a holiday???
Yeah GG He'd put you in the shed!! ;D ;D ;D >:D

« Reply #10 on: August 08, 2016, 04:14:40 PM »
Quote from: chester ver2.0
Mate would be looking at storage from end of october onwards. Not sure for how long yet it will be for at least 6 months

Reckon your asking a bit much personally.. 6mths +?

« Reply #11 on: August 08, 2016, 04:25:29 PM »
Probably right there bird, but in this case I won't be in the house for at least 9 months to a year so I'm in a rental and shed is to store my caravan till I move in.......

Then the man cave starts!!!

« Reply #12 on: August 08, 2016, 05:11:21 PM »
Reckon your asking a bit much personally.. 6mths +?

As said up the top mate i am happy to compensate did not want to put anyone out thought i would ask i was would rather throw a swagger a couple of bucks rather than a company

« Reply #13 on: August 08, 2016, 08:28:55 PM »
Its amazing what a slab of beer can buy from a tradie!!!!

As I said mate, I'll help if and when I can, but I can't make a promise I can't keep.
I'll keep you posted........

« Reply #14 on: August 09, 2016, 03:58:36 AM »
I've arranged for our caravan to go in a customers shed indefinitely and to have power connected to the van as well.

I'll mow for them free of charge (easy mow too) for as long as we have the van there.

Find some oldies that have a shed their not using.