G'day from the pilbara

Started by ryano86, April 03, 2016, 06:07:44 PM

ryano86

G'day guys I'm from Hedland up in the Pilbara, we have just ordered our new Jayco Hawk OB, happened to stumble onto this page whilst I was looking for info on electric brake controllers and a few other things I need to sort out before we get the camper, just wanted to say its a great page with plenty of different ideas and is going to make my life a lot easier! Anyway I will be sure to stay connected in the future.

G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on your new Jayco  :cup:

G'day and welcome mate.
Congrats on the camper :cup:

FJCruzin

Welcome  ;D

Lots of excellent info in MySwag, we have gleaned heaps of great ideas  8)
Live for the moment.

Tug: 2012 Range Rover Sport 3.0 TDV6
CT : 2016 Jayco Swan OB

stephenh1235

Welcome Ryano,
                        I'm another jayco owner from the west,find them most suitable being open & breezy to suit our northern climates.
steve
2003 HZJ105
2024 AUSTRACK TALAWANA HYBRID

Aaron Schubert

Welcome to the forum mate

grc

Welcome to myswag
Enjoy the new jayco hawk

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:

plusnq

G'day and welcome to the forum.

cetacean

Welcome to the forum. What a fantastic  part of the country to be based to explore the great outdoors !
Mazda BT50, Trakmaster Sturt X-- Country, Stacer 369 Seasprite

JungleJohn

Gday :cheers:

there is a lot of great info on this site. I am new to CT's
100 Series Sahara, all the ARB gear.
Supreme 1660 Territory Executive Caravan

Welcome to the Forum, heaps of Jayco info available as well as anything camper related

shanegtr

welcome to the forum. Im over inland in Tom Price myself. Theres a few Pilbara members kicking around here