New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Hello from Adelaide

Started by Mussy, December 10, 2015, 11:21:14 PM

Mussy

Thought I should say g'day to everyone. I recently purchased my first camper trailer, a Wanderer Camper from a mob here in Adelaide. It is an ex-hire hard floor that came with all canvas and some extra goodies. It also came with a tear in the main tent which is off getting repaired at the moment.

Just need to do some wiring on it as it has no lighting, power sockets etc...

Look forward to stealing ideas and contributing where I can.

G'day and welcome Mussy.
I look forward to pics of your setup when you get the chance mate. :cup:

plusnq

G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the new CT  :cup:

Welcome Dave,

Well done with your new CT, enjoy the camping

nuozzie

G'Day and welcome nice to see somebody else from Adelaide
now's the time to sit relax and read a good book

Mussy

Thanks everyone!

Will get some pics loaded when I can.

Trailer Bloke

G'day mate heaps of ideas and advice enjoy the forum.

Welcome to MySwag, hope the camper has had a few trips now

baggs71