Author Topic: Should Bird be a moderator :)?  (Read 24934 times)

Re: Should Bird be a moderator :)?
« Reply #25 on: August 06, 2015, 08:46:20 AM »
I'm offended that your offended
well **** yaself ya ****!

« Reply #26 on: August 06, 2015, 12:59:26 PM »
well **** yaself ya ****!

Mellowing in anticipation of a mod appointment Bird?

Previously, the above two words would have only had one * per word  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #27 on: August 06, 2015, 07:10:26 PM »
for a man thats so talented and good looking,

id vote for that

Adam
i didn't realize how much you must have had to drink at the Brekky Creek the other night mate, must have been bucket loads to come up with a statement like that...lol

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #28 on: August 06, 2015, 08:22:58 PM »

If he was a moderator  Lino and I would be banned coz we barrack for the Bombers  but he's got my vote

Yep I reckon you are right! But too be fair the only thing Carlton supporters have to look forward to is others misfortune!

I reckon make SJ and scarps moderators, that should cull the member numbers a bit!!
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #29 on: August 06, 2015, 08:32:13 PM »
I'm not sure Lino me thinking it will just fuel scarps post count hoaring nature  >:D
The following users thanked this post: Bad Scott

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #30 on: August 06, 2015, 08:34:19 PM »
I'm not sure Lino me thinking it will just fuel scarps post count hoaring nature  >:D

Doesn't sound like the scarps I know...!!
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #31 on: August 06, 2015, 08:46:47 PM »
I'm ambivalent  :-*

Offline dales133

« Reply #32 on: August 06, 2015, 08:54:55 PM »
Im amboooooovilant :)

« Reply #33 on: August 06, 2015, 09:07:56 PM »
He'll be having to culling his own or increasing it outrageously >:D

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #34 on: August 06, 2015, 09:10:06 PM »
He'll be having to culling his own or increasing it outrageously >:D

Might have to change his forum name to yoyo?!

« Reply #35 on: August 06, 2015, 09:12:15 PM »
Might have to change his forum name to yoyo?!
Well he does walking the dog

« Reply #36 on: August 06, 2015, 09:12:47 PM »
I thought it was more feeding the chickens.

Should Bird be a moderator :)?
« Reply #37 on: August 06, 2015, 10:26:27 PM »
Oh you guys are hilairiarse;D if the post count number was removed I wouldn't have to keep deleting my old posts to stay under 1,000. Takes ages to delete them.......
It's an OCD thing, you mightn't understand

« Reply #38 on: August 06, 2015, 10:42:22 PM »
Oh you guys are hilairiarse;D if the post count number was removed I wouldn't have to keep deleting my old posts to stay under 1,000. Takes ages to delete them.......
It's an OCD thing, you mightn't understand
Hows the OCD with the odd post count numbers

Should Bird be a moderator :)?
« Reply #39 on: August 06, 2015, 11:28:55 PM »
Hows the OCD with the odd post count numbers
nah, the odd post counts I've learned to get past. Now just to get over only having an even number of words in each post. That's a bit more difficult.

« Reply #40 on: August 06, 2015, 11:38:33 PM »
nah, the odd post counts I've learned to get past. Now just to get over only having an even number of words in each post. That is a bit more difficult.
Fixed it

« Reply #41 on: August 06, 2015, 11:41:37 PM »
I reckon he would be an OK mod. No mucking about banning people, just a straight up "you're gone you wanker."

« Reply #42 on: August 07, 2015, 02:02:26 AM »
Bird a mod...... That'll f*** the PG rating. Might **** a few ***** off but **** the ****ing whinging ****ers!
**** yeah

Sent from the machine that goes..... Bing!

Offline Darcy7

• The plumage doesn't enter into it.....!
    • RVeeThereYet.com
« Reply #43 on: August 07, 2015, 01:47:06 PM »

Visit our blog at WWW.RVeeThereYet.com

« Reply #44 on: August 07, 2015, 01:52:19 PM »