Hi everyone, new (to us) Jayco Swan.

Started by Jim79, February 12, 2015, 04:27:19 PM

Jim79

Hi Guys,
Have been lurking on the site for a while whilst tenting it but have finally upgraded to an '07 Swan Outback.

Have taken it out for a weekend shakedown and the family love it.
Great friendly forum with loads of great info.
Cheers guys.
2007 Pathfinder.
2007 Jayco Swan Outback.

wilson79

Welcome, Congratulations on your purchase..

Another Jayco to add to the ever growing list welcome aboard and enjoy the forum  :cheers:

Welcome Jim,

Enjoy the "New" Swan
Have a great time out there camping

StrvnMrvn

G'day Jim and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the Jayco  :cup:

BrindiCruiser

Welcome. Heaps of good stuff here on th swans of various ages.
2010 Kia Sorrento, 2013 Outback Swan

jswaggerking

Welcome!

Jim79

Thanks guys,

Can anyone tell me how to upload an avatar for my profile pic please. I can only seem to use generic ones.
2007 Pathfinder.
2007 Jayco Swan Outback.

oldmate

Quote from: Jim79 on February 15, 2015, 08:15:24 AM
Thanks guys,

Can anyone tell me how to upload an avatar for my profile pic please. I can only seem to use generic ones.

All the info you need in here
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=5.0

But in short you need to make 25 posts :cheers:

Welcome to the forum mate.