Hello form Chiko
« previous
next »
Print
Pages: [
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: Hello form Chiko (Read 4026 times)
chiko67
Learning the Ropes
Hello form Chiko
«
on:
May 20, 2014, 04:06:57 PM »
Hi to you all,
Very new at this forum stuff so please accept my humble apologies for any future stuff-ups!!
We live in FNQ and plan a trip to the cape Sept 2015 and want to construct a slide on pop top camper for the back of a Mitsubishi Canter 4X4. We are in design mode so if you know of any posts regarding ideas and help we would love to know! Thanks All
Chiko
Re: Hello form Chiko
«
Reply #1 on:
May 20, 2014, 07:33:28 PM »
Welcome to myswag. Plenty of build info here
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0
Good luck with your build.
Aaron Schubert
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #2 on:
May 20, 2014, 09:23:23 PM »
Welcome mate
My
Isuzu Dmax
Check out my blog at
4WDing Australia
ROONS1234
Learning the Ropes
Hi all, hope alls well with you and your family.
«
Reply #3 on:
May 20, 2014, 09:39:29 PM »
Welcome mate,
When you get a chance chiko have a look through the fourms mate, there is heaps of good information that should help you with your project.
ROONS
ROONS
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #4 on:
May 21, 2014, 08:33:31 AM »
Welcome Chiko,
Good luck with your build project.
"IF IT HAS TITS OR WHEELS IT WILL GIVE YOU TROUBLE........"
2017 National Meet Volunteer
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #5 on:
May 21, 2014, 09:24:59 PM »
Welcome aboard chiko great to have your company
«
Reply #6 on:
May 21, 2014, 09:39:36 PM »
Welcome chiko, great to have you on board. Look forward to seeing info on your build as well as your trips and tours if possible.
Are we there yet
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #7 on:
May 21, 2014, 09:43:08 PM »
G'Day Chiko, you forum name brought back a few memories as it was my fathers nick name
Enjoy your time on a great forum
swannie
1994 80 series RV Land Cruiser (Frank the Tank)
The Cable Guy
Global Moderator
Hard Top Camper User
If 1 turbo is good, 2 must be better. VK3GJG
«
Reply #8 on:
May 21, 2014, 10:11:07 PM »
Welcome to MySwag Chiko, enjoy your stay and the trip up north
Print