Thanks to jetcrew
« previous
next »
Print
Pages: [
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: Thanks to jetcrew (Read 2498 times)
thommo19
Soft Floor Camper User
«
on:
January 29, 2014, 06:22:12 PM »
Thanks Mate
The solar panels arrived today safe and sound along with stubby cooler.
Thanks for your assistance and pricing well recommended.
Jeff
"IF IT HAS TITS OR WHEELS IT WILL GIVE YOU TROUBLE........"
2017 National Meet Volunteer
Hard Top Camper User
Re: Thanks to jetcrew
«
Reply #1 on:
January 29, 2014, 06:24:01 PM »
Top stuff allround always helpful
jetcrew
"Lar's N Crew"
Hard Top Camper User
The more you spend the less you go ? make sense!
«
Reply #2 on:
January 29, 2014, 06:53:45 PM »
Thommo19,
the real thanks is deserved by you mate, just like every other customer of mine you work damn hard for your $$$ and when you choose to spend that with me I am grateful for your trust.
you know I am only ever a phone call away no matter the time
I just hate it when customers call me from all over Aust having a cold beer watching the sun set over some secluded beach and they call just to tell me the beer is at -2 degrees
Then I ask if they need a service call
in all seriousness mate , thank you for the kind words, shame though hey, good service should be the norm not the exception.
Jet
RV POWER SOLUTIONS
sales@rvpowersolutions.com.au
Solar and RV Power Specialists
https://www.facebook.com/pages/RV-Power-Solutions/1610471999204535
rodsswag
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #3 on:
January 29, 2014, 11:19:06 PM »
Always ready to lend a hand when needed.
Whether is a small sparky job or your car is drowning in Nolans Brook.
Always ready........
Great service is always appreciated.
Rod..........
Swag
Coramal Caravan
Print
Pages: [
]
Go Up
« previous
next »