Go Down
Author
Topic: Hello (Read 4122 times)
Hutch
Swag User
«
on:
April 13, 2012, 07:44:15 PM »
Hi guys, thought I best do an intro. hutch from Brisbane, have a well kitted Prado 2012 model and hopefully be looking for my first camper very shortly.
Have already noticed some familiar faces from other forums.
Hutch-2012 Prado V6 with some TJM kit - looking for a CT to drag behind.
MDS69
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #1 on:
April 13, 2012, 07:53:33 PM »
Welcome Rob. So you came across to the dark side.
Post up you rig build up and show the Datsun girls how it's done.
"IF IT HAS TITS OR WHEELS IT WILL GIVE YOU TROUBLE........"
2017 National Meet Volunteer
Hard Top Camper User
Re: Hello
«
Reply #2 on:
April 13, 2012, 07:55:10 PM »
Gday Rob and welcome to the Forum mate
You will fit right in here with a Prado
The Cable Guy
Global Moderator
Hard Top Camper User
If 1 turbo is good, 2 must be better. VK3GJG
«
Reply #3 on:
April 13, 2012, 07:56:57 PM »
Welcome to MySwag Hutch, I am sure you will a camper here and heaps of ideas and info for mods
"All who wander are not lost"
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #4 on:
April 13, 2012, 10:38:25 PM »
Hi Hutch and welcome to My Swag
bubba
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #5 on:
April 14, 2012, 05:48:31 AM »
G'day Hutch and welcome to the forum.
Good luck with the camper to go with that good looking Prado mate.
Still doing it in my Aussie Swag
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #6 on:
April 14, 2012, 08:01:22 AM »
To MY SWag Hutch
Jenko67
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #7 on:
April 14, 2012, 08:05:03 AM »
Welcome Hutch..
Are we there yet
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #8 on:
April 14, 2012, 08:05:34 AM »
Welcome abaord Hutch.
1994 80 series RV Land Cruiser (Frank the Tank)
Follow me, I'll be right behind you.
Global Moderator
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #9 on:
April 14, 2012, 08:38:46 AM »
G'day Hutch and welcome to Myswag.
downsouth
Sleeping Bag User
«
Reply #10 on:
April 14, 2012, 10:09:01 AM »
G'day Hutch
Get outside every day, Miracles are waiting everywhere
Hard Top Camper User
A door can be a jar, but a jar can not be a door??
«
Reply #11 on:
April 14, 2012, 12:47:48 PM »
G'day Hutch,
We've come from everywhere to be here.
Great bunch of travelers and there is plenty of info.
You don't use magic to disappear, all you need is a 4wd & a Swag
Print
Pages: [
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
»
General
»