$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Hi from Trev

Started by trevc, November 28, 2011, 07:41:41 PM

trevc

Hi All

A quick intro from me.
My family (wife, 2 x kids) have been camping for around 5 years and we've hired various CT's from time to time.

We've taken an interest in touring more remote areas and have hired a KK platinum to do so.

Our next trip is BNE to Innamincka, down the Strz to the Flinders and back-up the Birdsville in June 2012.
This will be the furthest 'Outback' we've been and in planning the tip I come across the great site and look forward to trawling through the threads and asking a few questions.

Trev

Welcome to MySwag Trev, enjoy the banter

Hi Trev and welcome to My Swag

Ruffstuff

Welcome to MySwag, sounds like a nice next trip you have planned.
Warning: This Post May Contain Traces of Nuts!!! :)

80 series Landcruiser, DTS Turbo, Cross Country Intercooler,  3"exhaust, 33" BFG MT, locked, Lifted & gadgetised
2005 Trak Shak

G'day Trev
Welcome mate.You can't go wrong here.It's the best. :cup:
Enjoy your trip.                  :cheers:

outback jack

good onya trev

enjoy the birdsville track and make sure you stop off at the mungarannie pub on the birdsville track for a beer and a swim  :cheers:

http://www.mungeranniehotel.com.au/

hi trev & family

G'day Trev and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

DX grunt

G'day Trev.

Welcome to the forum and great to have you onboard.

Take care out there.

Rossco
Nissan Patrol ute - ex Telstra - pod has heaps of 'glamping equipment', but not enough to be overloaded.

watto11

Gday trev welcome to my swag

staghornflat

Welcome to the swag Trev :cheers:

2017 200 Cruiser
2010 KK limited edition

Hi Trev Welcome to My Swag  :cheers:

G'day & Welcome Trev and family.