$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

G'day folks. First time check in

Started by grafy82, October 08, 2011, 08:07:08 PM

grafy82

Hi all. Just a quick hello from the new guy. Can't wait to get into this forum. Have seen some great threads so far. I'm starting an off-road camper build and hoping to find a wealth of info in here as well as new ideas and tips/cronstructive criticism.  I'll try and post a pic of my progress so far. Cheers
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=16864.0

You can't believe everything you read on the Internet. - Julius Caesar

Gunna Do

Mate, your off to the best start possible by posting up the pic of your camper build.  Keep it coming and you'll be more than welcome around here.

Welcome to the Forum keep us updated as the build progresses

Top.ender

G,day Grafry82 and welcome to Myswag,you,ll find heaps of info here!! :cheers:

100 Series Diesel with lots of stuff
2014 Jayco Swan Outback

Camping Grant

Welcome to the forum. I look forward to watching your build.

Remember,  :worthles:

Camping Grant

flamingo

Welcome aboard Grafy  yes maye we love pictures!! Well done   :cheers: Phil
Go Tigers!
2005 Navara
2011 Jayco Flamingo

mystq

Welcome to MySwag, keep us informed on how your build goes :D

GU Rich

Welcome mate, Its great seeing so many building there own campers!