New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Victorian Noob

Started by Azz, June 22, 2011, 05:42:12 PM

Azz

Hey everyone,

Came across this brilliant site while researching stuff for my camper I am building.

We live in East Gippsland.

I am a canvas guy, any tent questions, please feel free to ask, shall do my best to help  :D

Loving the camper build and techo stuff threads, already learnt heaps.

Shall get pics of my build up soon.

Welcome to myswag Azz, do you wear canvas undies like Dan?

hutchie62

Hi Azz & welcome to Myswag, look forward to seeing some pics.
:cheers: Hutchie

Azz

Quote from: D4D on June 22, 2011, 05:43:41 PM

I am also an upholsterer, so I prefer leather for my undies  ;)

G'day Azz,
welcome to the site

Cheers Mike

guerd87

Welcome! I'm only new around here too, I'm loving it and sure you will too

John

Welcome aboard Azz look forward to seeing your buildup

whitey

Hello and looking forward to chating to you about canvas later on down the track , there's great info and builds that anyone can take some ideas from, happy browsing   

Hi Azz and welcome to My Swag :cheers:

flamingo

Gday Azz Welcome to myswag!!  :cheers: Phil
Go Tigers!
2005 Navara
2011 Jayco Flamingo

tomsyl

G'day Azz,

I'm new to this site as well, I'm sure you'll find it very interesting.

squirell

Hi and welcome, enjoy your time here.

Squirell/Graeme
Just spendin' the kids inheritence !!

Quote from: D4D on June 22, 2011, 05:43:41 PM

Welcome aboard mate, look forward to reading about your travels  :cheers:

Cheers BD

Welcome to the forum Azz, look forward to seeing your build

Old Croc + plus one

Hi Azz
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails

G'day & Welcome Azz.

You'll fit in mate.

timneva

G'day Azz and welcome.

Tim

camdyson

G'day from Bairnsdale Azz.

Cam
Set your chickens free

WeLDIN

::::::::CAUTION::::::::

camper builds are highly addictive and contageous, approach with caution

welcome mate

AJ

chrisroche

a canvas guy in Vic - WELCOME!  Enjoy.
Are we there yet?

2011 Pathfinder...Lifestyle Camper

Azz

Thanks guys !!!

I have learnt so much already reading everyones threads about everything from camping spots to cooking to building your dream camper.

Awesome info in here for sure.

Azz Welcome to MySwag  .There must be something about Canvas workers that    sets them apart ,,   But you will fit in somewhere  I have  :cheers: