Join us on Facebook

Hi All

Started by Cactus, May 23, 2011, 08:36:37 AM

Cactus

I am a keen camper,  love to cook in camp ovens, and enjoy all aspects of nature and the bush,  including fishing and clay target shooting.
I was country born and bred but now live on the Eastern seaboard of NSW. My mate Outback Jack put me onto this site and I must say that I am finding it very informative. As soon as I can  post pictures, I will share parts of my  life.
Cactus

Cammo

Welcome Cactus

Heaps of helpful people here with good suggestions and advise, and you enjoy the bush, camping, fishing and shooting. Doesn't get much better.  :cheers:

G'day Cactus and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Welcome to the forum Cactus, dont let Jack lead you too far astray ;D

Hi Cactus Welcome to My Swag hope to see those pics soon  :D :D

CRW

Hi and welcome to the forum Catus ;D

flamingo

Gday and welcome Cactus... Phil
Go Tigers!
2005 Navara
2011 Jayco Flamingo

Old Croc + plus one

Hi catus
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails out there

Hi Cactus and welcome to My Swag :cheers:

squirell

Hi and welcome, ask all the questions you like and we'll try to answer, enjoy your stay.

Squirell/Graeme
Just spendin' the kids inheritence !!

jclures

Welcome Cactus, there quite a few of us here that like to cook with our camp ovens.

Hi Cactus welcome to myswag
a great site

ehsc

Well done and welcome to my swag  :cheers: ehsc
2017 Isuxu D-max
2003 Jayco Freedom Outback

Aaron Schubert

Welcome mate

Pete_R

Welcome Cactus. Lots of helpful info on the forum

Gday Cactus, any friend of OBJ's is also mine  :cheers:

Welcome aboard and look forward to reading about your trails  :cheers: