G'day from Bundaberg

Started by markandgill, March 31, 2011, 08:15:28 PM

markandgill

Just new to the forum and wanted to say hi.

We have just ordered a new full off road camper trailer from Pinnacle and expect delivery within the next week or so.

Anyone got any info / experience with pinnacles?

We seen them at the Maryborough camp show and out of all the trailers there they stood out by far above the rest.

HEM19X

Hey mate,

Welsome to the forum, glad you saw fit to register.

Welcome to myswag, have a search as there are a few threads on the Pinnacle.

Hi Mark and welcome to My Swag, there are some Pinnacle owners on here and like D4D said just go to the search box and type it in :cheers:

discoteddy

G'day Mark and welcome to the forum!

Everything and anything you need to know about your Pinnacle will probably be here somewhere, the search engine on the site is great :cheers:

Disco.

Gday Mark and welcome to Myswag  :cup:

There is a few on here, check the My Camper trailer section.

Enjoy your stay mate  :cheers:

G'day Mark and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Ah Bundaberg...................my home town, welcome to Myswag guys, hope you enjoy your time here,

Gunna Do

Quote from: jk on March 31, 2011, 09:57:23 PM
Ah Bundaberg...................my home town, welcome to Myswag guys, hope you enjoy your time here,

X2.  Left when I finished school.

Welcome to Myswag Mark.

Welcome to the Forum Mark

Ozzie

ehsc

Hi Mark
Welcome to myswag glad to see someone else from bundaberg on here that makes no 4 i think
all the best  :cheers: :cheers: Troy
2017 Isuxu D-max
2003 Jayco Freedom Outback

Hi Mark

im from childers that as good  as from bundy lol  :cheers:

markandgill

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome  :cheers:

rescue1

Welcome Mark, spent a lot of time in Bundaberg over the years, my Mum grew up there, been back a fair few times since - place just keeps growing.

As for your CT just remember once it arrives you'll get a little reminder to post some photos it usually looks like

WELCOME

markandgill

Lol........No worries Rescue1  :D

stevenbowden

Welcome to the forum from another Bundy-ite  ;D
25th Ann Ed Pajero, ARB Bullbar, GME TX3440 UHF ,Sandgrabbers, Raw 4x4 Suspension, Airtec snorkel, TJM IBS Dual Battery System, BushSkinz Intercooler/Sump/Transmission/Transfer Bash Plates and Side Steps, LRA 58lts Aux Tank, 17" ROH RTX with Bridgestone D694LT's + AORC Quantum!

ehsc

There must be more people from bundy on here than i think as ive never seen a myswag sticker around town  :cheers:

see ya Troy
2017 Isuxu D-max
2003 Jayco Freedom Outback

Old Croc + plus one

Hi Mark
Welcome to My Swag

Happy Trails with your camper when it arrives

honeymooners

Welcome,

So what are you plans with your trailer, Are you setting off on a big trip or weekend bush bashing?

What you you pulling it with,

Happy Camping
Living the Dream

GU Patrol 04
Trackabout

Good luck with the new camper, you're at the right end of the world to enjoy it that's for sure.