Hi from Brisbane

Started by Ozzie, March 30, 2011, 01:42:20 PM

Ozzie

Hello all Myswaggers
Thought I should introduce myself. I've been watching this fantastic site for around 12 mths and have got a lot out of it.  I'm Hooked.

Purchased an Ozzie Off Road Camper about a year ago and my wife, I & 4 kids love it.  Just wish we could use it more.  (Though It can be a little full on with 2yr old twins).

Off to Bargara at Easter - Can't wait.

So Thank you and keep this great site rolling.
Cheers  :cheers:
Scott.

Welcome to myswag Scott, you should know the drill by now  :worthles:

Welcome to the Forum Scott

Gunna Do

Scott, welcome to Myswag.

Grew up in Bundaberg, so I used to know Bargara quite well.  Camped for a few days at Bargara a couple of years ago, and my kids still ask about going back again.  It's a top spot.

Hope you weren't effected by the recent floods in Brisbane.

Look forward to your contribution to the forum, and remember everyone loves pictures and reports from holidays.

waz65

Welcome Scott , enjoy the forum , lucky bugger going to Bargara , I also spent a lot of time as a youngen in Bundy as have family there

Hi Scott and welcome to My Swag and as previously mentioned  :worthles:

Gday Ozzie and welcome to Myswag  :cheers:

Enjoy your stay mate, its a good place to be  :cup:

cheers BD

Welcome Ozzie its sad to hear your hooked , no it not we are all hooked & love it  :cheers:

Old Croc + plus one

Hi Ozzie
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails with your Camper

flamingo

Gday Ozzie
  Welcome to my swag.. great place..Phil
Go Tigers!
2005 Navara
2011 Jayco Flamingo

G'day Scott and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:

Coraltrout

Welcome to myswag there is heaps of good advice.
<*)((((((><

tonyo

Hi Scott, welcomem to MySwag. Bundy's not far from 1770, I spent some fantastic time camping and fishing there. Looking forward to hearing about your next trip.

Tonyo

Ozzie

Thanks for the Welcome.  Sorry I forgot to add some pics.
So here's a couple of my setup.

Neat setup.