$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

hey guys gippslander here, glad to meet ya

Started by bulldog59, March 22, 2011, 05:01:00 PM

bulldog59

glad to meet you people , waiting to pick up my new Obriens camper if it ever gets finished so hope to learn a lot from you guys/gals.

Hi Bulldog and welcome to My Swag, congrats on the Obriens and looking forward to some pics :cheers:

discoteddy

Hi bulldog and welcome aboard, there no better place to learn how to spend money. :cheers:

beigewagon

Hi Bulldog,

Welcome aboard. Good to see another Gippslander about.

Beigewagon.
Flat four, not flat footed

Old Croc + plus one

Hi Bulldog

Welcome to My Swag... Happy Trails and Adventures with your Camper

dno

Hi there Bulldog. Welcome to the forum, good to see another from Gippsland .

Welcome to the Forum Bulldog, how much longer of a wait

Quote from: bulldog59 on March 22, 2011, 05:01:00 PM
glad to meet you people , waiting to pick up my new Obriens camper if it ever gets finished so hope to learn a lot from you guys/gals.

Gday Bulldog and Welcome to Myswag  :cheers:
And yes good to see another Gippslander on here, my old stomping ground  :cup:

By the sound of your OP you have been waiting patiently, im sure its worth the wait  :cheers:

cheers BD

hutchie62

Hi Bulldog59 & welcome to Myswag, the wait will be worth it.  :cheers:

timneva

G'day Bulldog,

Heaps to learn from this site. Good luck with the camper and remember to post some pics.

skmaint

Hi Bulldog,

Welcome to MySwag....Best of luck with the camper..

Simon.
Your not bogged until you cant move an inch.

Wandering Tassie

Hi Bulldog and welcome to My Swag. While you wait you can start planning the mods. and some trips.

Bulldog Welcome to MySwag while you are waiting for your CT you can learn to post the pics , We love the pics . & if you need to know ask  :cheers:

The wait is interminable isn't it.

Johnno convert

Hey Bulldog welcome aboard. Enjoy the journey!