To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

Hello from Mudbot

Started by MUD80T, March 04, 2011, 08:28:13 PM

MUD80T

Have been into the 4wd world for a few years now, and after many camping trips we've finally settled on grabbing a camper trailer.
A mate started sending me some links to the classifieds here, and now it's time to more than just look at pretty pictures so i look forward to sharing and learning.
Oh, by the way my prime mover is a 94 Model 80 series landcruiser, named MUDBOT, and after buying it as a low k stocker 3 years ago i built it to the point where it will be featured in 4WD Action over the next couple of months. So i may be able to help newbies to the world of serious off roading....
Ben

KevRM

Welcome to a great forum, i have'nt been here long but have enjoyed the stay so far,
very informative & some great people, trips galore, which we cant wait to join some of them.

Hope to meet you one day as well as the rest of the swaggers.  :cheers:
KEV & RUTH

Welcome to the Forum, the classifieds are a great place to find a new trailer, there are some great bargains which are already set up. Good luck with the hunt

Hi MUDBOT and welcome to My Swag, we want to see MUDBOT  :worthles:

Wandering Tassie

Hi and welcome to MySwag.
Enjoy the hunt for the C/T. It is all part of the experience.

GU_Thomo

Welcome Mudbot,
Let the hunt begin.

G'day Ben and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:

waz65

Welcome Mudbot , enjoy the forum , theres heaps of info here

hi Mudbot n welcome to my swag
look forward to seeing your tug and all the modz you have done

graylyn

Welcome Mudbot.  Hope to see some piccies of the tow machine.
The worst day fishing is always better than the best day at work.

2021 Isuzu d-max utility 3 litre
2012 Jayco Swan Outback
full 60 litre Engel

Welcome to the show Ben, hope we can be of some help when it comes to spending your money on a camper  ;D ,..........look forward to seeing the 80 in the mag  :cheers:

hutchie62

Hi Ben & welcome to Myswag.