Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

G'day from W.A

Started by Stormin, February 17, 2011, 08:49:49 PM

Stormin

I'm a newbie to the site. Heaps of great info here. I am thinking of builing a CT. Have been investing and daydreaming alot about a new camper which will also double as a dirt bikie trailer (tent removed). Will be asking a few Q's in the build forum. Thanx in advance.

G'day Stormin,
Plenty of very good trailer builds to glean info for your project

Welcome to the forum, I am sure you will come away with lots of ideas, ask away if you need some advice

G'day Stormin and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:

CRW

Hi Storming and welcome to the forum

davo69 and the Nurse

Welcome to MySwag!

Can't wait to see your build up pics!

albany_nomads

Welcome to the site Stormin and espeacially to a fellow WA swager
Kind Regards: John, Nola & Dylan (The Albany Nomads )

MY BLOG:   http://johngrantphotography.wordpress.com/

skmaint

Hi Stormin,

Welcome, Good to see another WA swagger.

Simon
Your not bogged until you cant move an inch.

Hi Stormin and welcome to the forum

Hi Stormin n welcome  :cheers:
look forward to seeing the build would be good to be able to take the old XR out on the CT  >:D

DX grunt

G'day Stormin

What part of WA are you from?

Take care out there.

DX grunt
Nissan Patrol ute - ex Telstra - pod has heaps of 'glamping equipment', but not enough to be overloaded.

Old Croc + plus one

Hello Stormin welcome to the Forum

GU_Thomo

Welcome Stormin,
I will follow your build with interest