New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

G-DAY ALL

Started by Kiemy, February 17, 2011, 03:10:18 AM

Kiemy

Hi guys,
Finally pulled my finger out and joined this great forum. My wife and I are from the Newcastle area and purchased our second hand offroad soft floor camper about a year ago. On the camper it says its a swaggy camper (which I have been told is also Jumback campers). The camper is well built, but like my GU Patrol, is a never ending project ;D So far I have upgraded the kitchen, and I am in the process of re-wiring the camper.
We havnt done any major trips yet, just some weekends away around the hunter valley. Hoping that by the end of 2011 we will have ticked off the Cape and Tassie.
Anways I would put some pics up but I cant ATM
Justin (Kiemy)

Kiemy

Kiemy

Woopsies, why did they post twice for ???? Anyway heres a few more

Kiemy

Kiemy Welcome to Myswag Looks like you enjoy the GU with all the pics of it . hope you enjoy the forum as much .

Gday Kiemy and welcome to My Swag, nice pics too :cheers:

Gunna Do

Welcome to Myswag Justin.  Looks like you've got a great combination there with your Patrol and Swaggy.

A few of us are heading up to the Barrington Tops next month for a weekend away, so please feel free to join us if the timing is right to get away for you. Barrington Tops National Park March 11th-13th 2011(Anyone Interested?)

Where was the pic of your Patrol raising a leg taken?  Watagans Maybe?

Hope you enjoy your time on here, there is plenty to read about.

G'day Justin and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Welcome to the Forum Justin, looks as though you have a capable set up, enjoy the banter

GU_Thomo

Welcome Justin,

CRW

Hi Justin and welcome to the forum, hear Gunna Do wants a pic of the trol with its front leg in the air so he can enlarge it and put it on the bedroom wall ;D ;D >:D >:D

BradandPeta

Welcome mate , you have a jumbuck tent there for sure exact same as ours even the same half annex round the kitchen . Hope to catch u at a camp site soon.

davo69 and the Nurse

Welcome to MySwag!

Great to see your getting out there and getting the Patrol and camper dirty!