Author Topic: Thanks to jetcrew  (Read 1723 times)

Offline thommo19

Thanks to jetcrew
« on: January 29, 2014, 06:22:12 PM »
Thanks Mate
The solar panels arrived today safe and sound along with stubby cooler.
Thanks for your assistance and pricing well recommended.
Jeff

Re: Thanks to jetcrew
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2014, 06:24:01 PM »
Top stuff allround always helpful :cheers:

Offline jetcrew

• "Lar's N Crew"
  • The more you spend the less you go ? make sense!
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2014, 06:53:45 PM »
Thommo19,

the real thanks is deserved by you mate, just like every other customer of mine you work damn hard for your $$$ and when you choose to spend that with me I am grateful for your trust.

you know I am only ever a phone call away no matter the time  ;D ;D ;D ;D

I just hate it when customers call me from all over Aust having a cold beer watching the sun set over some secluded beach and they call just to tell me the beer is at -2 degrees  :'( :'( :'(

Then I ask if they need a service call ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

in all seriousness mate , thank you for the kind words, shame though hey, good service should be the norm not the exception. 

Jet ;D ;D ;D

RV POWER SOLUTIONS
sales@rvpowersolutions.com.au
Solar and RV Power Specialists
https://www.facebook.com/pages/RV-Power-Solutions/1610471999204535

Offline rodsswag

• Always dreamed it, now living it!!!!!!!
« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2014, 11:19:06 PM »
Always ready to lend a hand when needed.
Whether is a small sparky job or your car is drowning in Nolans Brook.
Always ready........

Great service is always appreciated.

Rod..........
Swag
Coramal Caravan