https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-01-07/men-charged-toyota-landcruisers-prados-stolen-brisbane/106205532 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-01-07/men-charged-toyota-landcruisers-prados-stolen-brisbane/106205532)
Don't worry, though ...
They're only Toyotas! ;D >:D
& HipCamp may not be working too well :'(
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-01-06/scenic-rim-farmer-considers-selling-up-due-to-camping-red-tape/106138010 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-01-06/scenic-rim-farmer-considers-selling-up-due-to-camping-red-tape/106138010)
Our thoughts are with those in Victoria, these fires are terrible.
Our bridge, 3 members have deployed yesterday.
Safe Travels all.
You don't use magic to disappear, ya use a 4x4 & Swag.
I would like to hope that people hvae already left
Thousands of campers across Victoria are being ordered to pack up and leave ahead of catastrophic fire conditions on Friday. (https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=1278194637676627&set=pb.100064583086361.-2207520000)
Holiday parks and riverfront campgrounds - including sites along the Goulburn and Murray rivers, Lake Eildon, the Grampians and the Great Ocean Road - are among those affected.
Forest Fire Management Victoria has warned that people must be out before 7am, stressing that it will not be survivable to shelter if a fire hits.
Large areas of public land will close, with rangers patrolling today and tomorrow to direct people to leave.
"It is not survivable if you are caught in a bushfire under those conditions," said Forest Fire Management Victoria chief Chris Hardman.
"You will be killed before the fire gets to you under these conditions." See less
It's catastrophic.
:(
Some of the footage I've seen today, it horrible.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20260109/412fde5f8d14dfcf894e1e989f6ff7bd.jpg)
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-01-14/radio-racism-target-indian-drivers-road-freight-transport/106180274 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-01-14/radio-racism-target-indian-drivers-road-freight-transport/106180274)
She said better training and more consistent and strict licensing regimes between states would help create a safer industry for all new entrants, making them less likely to receive abuse due to their limited driving skills.
Umm, just maybe, if you / they don't have the skills to drive heavy vehicles, don't apply for / be given the job ??? ::) :-\
Page Brothers Closing ?
https://www.pagebrosrv.com.au/the-end-of-an-era (https://www.pagebrosrv.com.au/the-end-of-an-era)
After proudly representing the Jayco brand for 50 years, Page Bros Jayco will officially cease operations in December 2025, marking the end of an extraordinary partnership that began with Jayco in 1976.
Our family business has been operating since the early 1960s and became one of Australia's very first Jayco dealerships in 1976. Since then, we have helped thousands of Australians experience the freedom and adventure of the RV lifestyle, becoming one of the most respected and recognised names in the industry.
Following the government acquisition of Page Bros' iconic Seaford site and despite our very best attempts, we have been left with no option but to step back from the business.
Effective Tuesday, 23rd December 2025, Page Bros Jayco will no longer operate as a formal Jayco Dealer. The business will, however, continue reduced operations until all remaining stock is sold, ensuring a smooth and supportive transition for customers.
What does this mean for you?
See the most frequently ask questions below. But if you have any further questions about the closure please contact our team (03) 9786 1000.
We thank all our past, present and loyal customers for your support over the years.
Well looks like Curtains for Licola with all the Shit thats been going on....
𝗧𝗛𝗜𝗦 𝗜𝗦 𝗪𝗛𝗬 𝗟𝗜𝗖𝗢𝗟𝗔 𝗖𝗣 𝗜𝗦 𝗖𝗟𝗢𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗚 Everything must be removed (https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=1203560978560621&set=a.419391406977586)
After the shop sign was take away - even the Aussie post box is removed
Licola Shuts down (https://www.facebook.com/61574871687264/videos/918868560615496)
bloke on bike forum
It's a sad state of affairs in Licola today. 12 months ago when shop and caravan park lessee Leanne was given 12 months to leave vacant possession, the Licola Lions board advised it would be business as usual....well I can tell you first hand it's not business as usual....
No caravan park
No fuel
No food
No drinks
No memories on the wall (photos)
No local advice or friendly chat
No Australia post
No fire to warm up when you're cold and wet
Not even the iconic Licola Store sign with the kookaburra's
https://www.realestate.com.au/news/single-mum-faces-homelessness-after-entire-victorian-town-she-lived-in-is-put-up-for-sale/
https://www.wa.gov.au/government/announcements/regulator-bans-gas-hose-used-vehicle-drawer-cookers (https://www.wa.gov.au/government/announcements/regulator-bans-gas-hose-used-vehicle-drawer-cookers)
A certain gas hose ban in WA
(https://www.wa.gov.au/system/files/2026-02/gas-hose.jpg)
Barbeques Galore falls into receivership, putting 500 jobs at risk.
Sorry, I don't have a link.
Quote from: Hairs on February 12, 2026, 03:37:29 PMBarbeques Galore falls into receivership, putting 500 jobs at risk.
Sorry, I don't have a link.
yet unemployment figures wont change
I guess selling 2000 bbq's wasnt viable for long
Quote from: Hairs on February 12, 2026, 03:37:29 PMSorry, I don't have a link.
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-02-12/barbeques-galore-enters-receivership/106337962 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-02-12/barbeques-galore-enters-receivership/106337962)
Which doesn't say much more that that!
Quote from: Bird on February 13, 2026, 11:05:44 AMyet unemployment figures wont change
I guess selling 2000 bbq's wasnt viable for long
They aren't the only mob closing doors. :(
Seems every week, another goes bust.
Reading today,
The Minn's Government(NSW) Has declared a public holiday on the Monday following ANZAC Day.
In the hospitality industry, that could mean a financial lost to many businesses owners.
But it makes him look great for votes.
Disappointing
Adelaide street circuit set to replace Phillip Island on MotoGP calendar (https://www.mcnews.com.au/adelaide-street-circuit-set-to-replace-phillip-island-on-motogp-calendar/)
Quote from: Bird on February 18, 2026, 02:06:29 PMDisappointing
Adelaide street circuit set to replace Phillip Island on MotoGP calendar (https://www.mcnews.com.au/adelaide-street-circuit-set-to-replace-phillip-island-on-motogp-calendar/)
Doubt it will be on the street circuit used by the Supercars but I could see it at the Bend, not unlike PI with wide open run off areas, the street circuit is a concrete jungle.
Possibly in SA at The Bend (Mallala), especially if the use the full circuit.
Quote from: OldPaj on February 18, 2026, 08:57:12 PMPossibly in SA at The Bend (Mallala), especially if the use the full circuit.
City Center Location.... !
MotoGP officially confirm plans for Adelaide Street Race (https://www.mcnews.com.au/motogp-adelaide-race-official-announce/)
The six‑year agreement begins next season and will see MotoGP race at the Adelaide Street Circuit until 2032 inclusive. This landmark event will be the first MotoGP Grand Prix to be held in a city‑centre location, with the uncompromised safety standards required in the modern era of the sport.
Quote from: Bird on February 19, 2026, 10:35:59 AMCity Center Location.... !
MotoGP officially confirm plans for Adelaide Street Race (https://www.mcnews.com.au/motogp-adelaide-race-official-announce/)
The six‑year agreement begins next season and will see MotoGP race at the Adelaide Street Circuit until 2032 inclusive. This landmark event will be the first MotoGP Grand Prix to be held in a city‑centre location, with the uncompromised safety standards required in the modern era of the sport.
Looks like they're going back to the old Grand Prix style track, will need a lot of safety barrier and run off works to be completed I would think to meet international safety standards. No doubt about our premier he loves a challenge.
I reckon Shahin (The Bend) would be feeling a little miffed.
Excuse my Moto GP ignorance but is there another street circuit in the world tour?
Answered my own question via Wiki, one other street circuit plus two road/race circuits.
Prince Andrew Arrested
(https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-02-19/andrew-mountbatten-windsor-epstein-police/106365802)
I lose no sleep over the Royal family But another one not an American citizen. Maxwell & now him what about the yanks involved. The US is a bloody disgrace & have been for decades. They done BP for the oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico & no charges have ever been laid over the Exon Valdez. And they tell us to beware of China. They're the worst of the worst. Rant over
Quote from: Pottsy on February 19, 2026, 01:10:48 PMLooks like they're going back to the old Grand Prix style track, will need a lot of safety barrier and run off works to be completed I would think to meet international safety standards. No doubt about our premier he loves a challenge.
I reckon Shahin (The Bend) would be feeling a little miffed.
Excuse my Moto GP ignorance but is there another street circuit in the world tour?
Answered my own question via Wiki, one other street circuit plus two road/race circuits.
Or you could look at the isle of man
Walls don't care how good your safety briefing was (https://infomoto.com.au/opinion/walls-dont-care-how-good-your-safety-briefing-was/)
Edit: I think the best comment on it all so far is
With Liberty, it's less about racing and more about Brad Pitt walking around the grid.
One things for sure Adelaide will be the sporting capital of Australia in Nov Dec 2027, a rev heads paradise.
He wasn't called Randy Andy for nothing, 40 years ago.
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-02-24/essential-caravans-buys-zone-rv-customers-owed-millions/106331548?utm_source=abc_news_app&utm_medium=content_shared&utm_campaign=abc_news_app&utm_content=link (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-02-24/essential-caravans-buys-zone-rv-customers-owed-millions/106331548?utm_source=abc_news_app&utm_medium=content_shared&utm_campaign=abc_news_app&utm_content=link)
that cant be good.
ARB Corporation loses $320 Million (https://www.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/australia-stocks-lower-at-close-of-trade-spasx-200-down-004-4520494)
Quote from: Bird on February 25, 2026, 03:45:46 PMthat cant be good.
ARB Corporation loses $320 Million (https://www.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/australia-stocks-lower-at-close-of-trade-spasx-200-down-004-4520494)
It is not too bad if you bought 1000 shares at the time of the company listing in 1987 for 65cents per share. At the time it was about the cost for a bull bar for the Hilux. The hilux with bull bar is long gone but the shares are still valuable at around $25 per share. More than enough to buy a well restored hilux from 1985 which I am currently searching for.
Due to this weeks conflict overseas.... Oil jumped 12% initially but has settled now to just up about 8%
so petrol here will go up 30%
Quote from: Bird on March 02, 2026, 09:12:32 AMDue to this weeks conflict overseas.... Oil jumped 12% initially but has settled now to just up about 8%
so petrol here will go up 30%
We thought that yesterday at Berri, as we were waiting for old mate to trickle diesel into 4 jerries in the back of his ute - 1 green one, 2 red & a square, white, water drum! ::)
This could hurt ya lap there Fizzie! Although its a bullShit fear mongering article.. but could it get to $4?
Fuel prices are already soaring to nearly $4 per litre in some parts of Australia – with fears it will climb higher as the Middle East conflict continues to its fourth day.
Remote parts of Northern Territory, including Ramingining located 560 km east of Darwin in Arnhem Land, are currently paying $3.99 per litre for diesel. (probably nearly normal!)
Fuel prices have already hit astonishing levels in some parts of Australia, amid the war on Iran hitting drivers at the bowser. (https://www.news.com.au/finance/business/retail/aussie-servos-slammed-over-unjustifiable-fuel-prices/news-story/ef67ae43a1342761b5973288383cbc66)
The NRMA says the average price for regular unleaded per litre across the country is:
• Sydney 209.5c
• Melbourne 207.7c
• Brisbane 210.2c
• Adelaide 185.0c
• Perth 189.1c
Quote from: Bird on March 05, 2026, 08:46:57 AMRemote parts of Northern Territory, including Ramingining located 560 km east of Darwin in Arnhem Land, are currently paying $3.99 per litre for diesel. (probably nearly normal!)
$3.20L in Yarralin. Been that price for... over two years now (that I can vouch for)
Still... I'm gunna' fill the entire 270L this arvo to make sure we're covered in case of shortages.
Quote from: wakychapmans on March 05, 2026, 09:10:38 AMStill... I'm gunna' fill the entire 270L this arvo
OUCH!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: Bird on March 05, 2026, 11:45:36 AMOUCH!!!!!!!!!
to be fair... the 90L front tank is full and the rear 180L probably has just under a 1/4 left... so not *as* bad...
Just paid 180.9 for DSL and 168.9 for Unleaded at Fernvale. ;D
Quote from: Bird on March 05, 2026, 08:46:57 AMThis could hurt ya lap there Fizzie!
Certainly could! :'( >:(
Diesel here at Mt Gambier has jumped 10 - 20c :o
This morning, on the idoit box.
They interviewed the ACCC Commissioner.
FFS, what a puppet to the government.
She said, and I quote.
"We'll be asking retailers to show their costings and justify"
Then she went on to say,
"Consumers need to use the Fuel apps to find the cheapest fuel"
She was asked about the fuel that was already in the country.
She deflected that market forces.
Question, is there still a Fuel Commissioner, that Rudd set up?
Buggar, :((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20260307/578b9e0fb34f94cd5839c9f443d898b7.jpg)
Quote from: Hairs on March 07, 2026, 05:29:09 PMThis morning, on the idoit box.
They interviewed the ACCC Commissioner.
FFS, what a puppet to the government.
Always has been in that position
QuoteThen she went on to say,
"Consumers need to use the Fuel apps to find the cheapest fuel"
standard most useless answer since fuel was invented
QuoteShe was asked about the fuel that was already in the country.
The interviewer should have hammered her on that point.
98 at one servo near work is >$2.60 and $2.05 at the other.
Its the dunny rolls all over again... mate in Goulburn said theres not a jerry can forsale for miles
Panic buying wipes out Jerry can stocks at Bunnings amid fuel crisis (https://www.news.com.au/technology/motoring/motoring-news/panic-buying-wipes-out-jerry-can-stocks-at-bunnings-amid-fuel-crisis/news-story/64d508869f59d5326b04e44d91d31bd2)
Quote from: Hairs on March 07, 2026, 05:32:11 PMBuggar, :((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20260307/578b9e0fb34f94cd5839c9f443d898b7.jpg)
Yeah that was a real shock. :'( The last of the non PC blokes when it comes to comedy.
Quote from: Bird on March 10, 2026, 09:01:38 AMAlways has been in that position
standard most useless answer since fuel was invented
The interviewer should have hammered her on that point.
98 at one servo near work is >$2.60 and $2.05 at the other.
There is not 1 journalist left in Australia that has the gonads to ask the hard (real) questions any more and that's why governments get away with lying >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
Quote from: Bird on March 10, 2026, 09:01:38 AMmost useless answer since fuel was invented
Looked at it yesterday & spotted diesel at 191.9, which would be on our route, so thought yeehaa!, compared to 2.20-2.50 in the general area :'( >:(
Checked Petrol Spy this morning & still the same, as of "5 minutes ago" by SA Fuel Pricing.
Pulled up ~2 hours later & the bowser now shows 215.9 :'( >:(
(That should have read) "Petrol Spy" now shows 227.9 ::)
Fuel prices were deregulated in 1998 with prices linked to daily market prices, prior to that prices were almost identical in every average sized town in Australia with reasonable road access, so without a change to legislation supported by all parties in government, nothing is going to change. I can still remember at the time, John Howard assuring motorists competition would bring cheaper prices, but he also handed the ability to the fuel companies to charge whatever they think they can get away with.
extract below from Google
"Fuel prices in Australia are fully deregulated, with petrol and diesel prices set by market forces rather than government control, following deregulation in 1998. While retailers determine prices based on international benchmarks, the ACCC monitors prices to prevent anti-competitive conduct, and some states like Victoria are introducing, for example, daily price caps. "
ACCC
ACCC
+2
Key Aspects of Fuel Price Deregulation in Australia:
Market-Driven Prices: Petrol and diesel prices are set by retailers and wholesalers based on international benchmarks (primarily Singapore prices) and local competition.
This bloke has balls bigger than pineapples and made of steel.
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-03-12/katherine-residents-flood-recovery-daly-river-flood-second-worst/106444032 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-03-12/katherine-residents-flood-recovery-daly-river-flood-second-worst/106444032)
Never snatch off the towball!
Incoming!!!!! (https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=939558222060579&set=pcb.939558288727239)
(https://scontent.fmel18-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/651235853_939558225393912_8279530945443044348_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=7b2446&_nc_ohc=nAMY6EDZYvMQ7kNvwGKsk0K&_nc_oc=AdnIMpZ8_63S8dvc96MiJisDmsRtoY7O4jWHrcR6HmNQAVKJyprU1eQwXmp2jcAHN88&_nc_zt=23&_nc_ht=scontent.fmel18-1.fna&_nc_gid=5grF6mKyALW3TkxOFmHviQ&_nc_ss=8&oh=00_AfxGk7R2FbixuIA-Gw5lvtsWQ6g5h1KD3XYJRpfd-i4XmQ&oe=69BD2854)
Quote from: Bird on March 16, 2026, 09:02:08 AMNever snatch off the towball!
Incoming!!!!! (https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=939558222060579&set=pcb.939558288727239)
(https://scontent.fmel18-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/651235853_939558225393912_8279530945443044348_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=7b2446&_nc_ohc=nAMY6EDZYvMQ7kNvwGKsk0K&_nc_oc=AdnIMpZ8_63S8dvc96MiJisDmsRtoY7O4jWHrcR6HmNQAVKJyprU1eQwXmp2jcAHN88&_nc_zt=23&_nc_ht=scontent.fmel18-1.fna&_nc_gid=5grF6mKyALW3TkxOFmHviQ&_nc_ss=8&oh=00_AfxGk7R2FbixuIA-Gw5lvtsWQ6g5h1KD3XYJRpfd-i4XmQ&oe=69BD2854)
Fair chance one would Shit oneself when that happens.
Wonder what actually went through the windscreen, as the hole looks square ???
Did it rip the tow bar clean out of it's socket ??? :o
A company I liase with every now again shared some photos of a tractor recovery once using a snatch strap. One tractor trying to snatch the bogged tractor.
Broken snatch took the front top edge off the bonnet, penetrated the front windscreen and broke but didn't penetrate the rear windscreen.
Driver somehow was missed did suffer cuts and glass fragments in eyes.
Scary.
Put all that pony power into a strap . . . ?
Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk
Chuck Norris, Dies.
86 years young.
Are they that desperate for money?
Wealthy Sydney suburbs to be charged for street parking under council plan (https://www.realestate.com.au/news/wealthy-sydney-suburbs-to-be-charged-for-street-parking-under-council-plan/)
Birdsville Big Red Bash cancelled for 2026 (https://www.news.com.au/travel/travel-updates/birdsville-big-red-bash-cancelled-for-2026/news-story/b4fb0e065ee033999775d0e22fc09118)
Flucking 2 faced baarstards
https://www.betootaadvocate.com/man-who-moved-our-petrol-reserves-to-us-when-energy-minister-complains-about-fuel-security/ (https://www.betootaadvocate.com/man-who-moved-our-petrol-reserves-to-us-when-energy-minister-complains-about-fuel-security/)
WE got some real problems haven't we. I don't want this to be political. I leased a servo for 22years & industry magazines tell you a lot news papers don,t because it's not headline grabbing. the press also have a lot to answer for IMHO. What is the good of storing oil in Australia if we can't refine it. Everyone is on their hobby horse about building refineries in Australia, at what cost & who is paying. Private enterprise won't because of the cost. The overseas refineries supplying our fuel produce massive amounts of fuel, we couldn't use it all, but they have to produce those amounts to be competitive. It simply isn't economical for us.The US uses 20 mil barrels of oil/day we use 1 mill barrels. they don't even know we're here. Now are we short of fuel or is it due to A** holes stock piling. One figure I haven't seen is daily fuel sales compared to before this event. Now I'm sure I will sleep better tonight.
Not really News as such, but a bloke on another forum has created https://gotfuel.al3x.au/ (https://gotfuel.al3x.au/)
Their explanation was that it's based of the FuelCheck API, where the stations have to update their price data. Those that haven't reported in X days are assumed to be out, or if they stop reporting diesel for example, that they must be put of diesel
May be of help to people in NSW / ACT ???
Just heard on the radio.
Dezi Freeman has been shot dead. By Vic Police.
Fuel excise for unleaded and diesel to be halved for three months, just announced by govt, let's hope the ACCC enforce it.
Quote from: Pottsy on March 30, 2026, 02:24:24 PMFuel excise for unleaded and diesel to be halved for three months, just announced by govt, let's hope the ACCC enforce it.
Fuel went up 20 cents last night.. coincidence?
Quote from: Pottsy on March 30, 2026, 02:24:24 PMFuel excise for unleaded and diesel to be halved for three months, just announced by govt, let's hope the ACCC enforce it.
Bowen said this morning dont expect instant drop in prices on Wednesday, the fuel in the servo tanks has already paid GST... so.... when?
"Well, as soon as the new petrol arrives that they have not paid the tax on," he said. (https://7news.com.au/sunrise/energy-minister-chris-bowen-wont-say-when-fuel-prices-will-drop-for-motorists-as-excise-cut-begins-c-22072360)
Quote from: Bird on March 31, 2026, 09:36:58 AMBowen said this morning dont expect instant drop in prices on Wednesday, the fuel in the servo tanks has already paid GST... so.... when?
"Well, as soon as the new petrol arrives that they have not paid the tax on," he said. (https://7news.com.au/sunrise/energy-minister-chris-bowen-wont-say-when-fuel-prices-will-drop-for-motorists-as-excise-cut-begins-c-22072360)
He's a bright spark, gst and excise are two completely different things. The cynic in me predicts a very short term drop and then prices will creep back up.
Never!!!
Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk
Quote from: Bird on March 31, 2026, 09:36:58 AMBowen said this morning dont expect instant drop in prices on Wednesday, the fuel in the servo tanks has already paid GST... so.... when?
So here, Waikerie btw, a couple of the servos are now 299.9 (down 26c since yesterday), one is still 332.9 & the fourth is apparently out as no diesel price listed.
You'd have to think that Ampol, at 33c/l more, wouldn't be selling a lot ???
This should mean fuel prices will drop in 5 months
Great News Oil Prices Plummet (https://www.theage.com.au/business/markets/oil-prices-plummet-after-us-iran-announce-hormuz-reopening-during-two-week-ceasefire-20260408-p5zm4l.html)
$3.39L for deiesel in one place and $3.22L at another in Katherine this morning.
In Yarralin it was $3.30L last year. Two weeks back it was $2.80L, we had a fuel delivery just last Friday (yep easter friday) and it's now skyrocketed to...
$2.90L
We have capacity for 270L in the Troopy so I told the wife to only top up the smaller 90L tank in Katherine on the way home and to fill the big tank here.
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-04-07/police-allege-p-plater-was-driving-54km-over-speed-limit/106539454 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-04-07/police-allege-p-plater-was-driving-54km-over-speed-limit/106539454)
FFS, do any of you have any idea what you're doing ??? >:(
Quote from: Fizzie on April 08, 2026, 09:22:51 PMhttps://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-04-07/police-allege-p-plater-was-driving-54km-over-speed-limit/106539454 (https://www.abc.net.au/news/2026-04-07/police-allege-p-plater-was-driving-54km-over-speed-limit/106539454)
FFS, do any of you have any idea what you're doing ??? >:(
I see your
do any of you have any idea what you're doingand raise you
A driver was better off sticking to choccy eggs after he was intercepted and allegedly blew more than seven times the alcohol limit in Wodonga yesterday. (https://www.facebook.com/eyewatchwodonga/posts/a-driver-was-better-off-sticking-to-choccy-eggs-after-he-was-intercepted-and-all/1378620520961984/)
and call
Great-grandmother with seven drink-driving priors has a problem with grog (https://www.bordermail.com.au/story/9213676/shirley-bartle-caught-drink-driving-after-yarrawonga-car-crash/)