The Amigos committee had a long meeting to make a decision.
We figured its been a while since the last one.
Tonight's meet now at Baxter Tavern.
Only known starters
Keithy
Johnny
Mey.
Bugger ya Bruce, I'm in Sydney next week :(
Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Quote from: Bird on June 26, 2018, 09:01:20 AM
The Amigos committee had a long meeting to make a decision.
We figured its been a while since the last one.
Hoping to get a few more punters involved, somewhere little more central - lets plan for next
Thursday the 5th
Chelsea Hotel - Corner of Franga freeway and Vietnavale Road.
7pm kickoff
Dinner, chat, couple of socials, and away.
(http://everyoneiswelcome.com.my/assets/images/everyone_is_welcome_text.png)
Also have had a request from a solar guru for a meeting.
We need somewhere for probably a Saturday arvo/evening for one on that side of the planet..
M.Drake or Geoffy any suggestions? or in town? https://schnitzelntits.com/ (https://schnitzelntits.com/)
Few more locations we need to get back to...
St Andrews again if it ever gets warm there...
and Clarkefield if that bloke is ever around home long enough.
Knockwood, Yackandandah, Tolmie LOL.
Im in mate :cheers:
Quote from: Black DiamondIm in mate :cheers:
sounds good, the pensioner is coming.. if no other takers, make it the Baxter save driving
Sorry boys, too late for me on a school night.
Have a good one.
The pensioner will fill you in why I can't do much ATM.
Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk
Quote from: GeoffASorry boys, too late for me on a school night.
Have a good one.
Sook. :P You need to sort one out over your way
Quote from: KangaronThe pensioner will fill you in why I can't do much ATM.
Counting your metal detected nuggets of riches? ;)
Now at the tavern of Baxter.
Ahhh bugger. Missed it by that much. Been flat out.