G'day guys I'm from Hedland up in the Pilbara, we have just ordered our new Jayco Hawk OB, happened to stumble onto this page whilst I was looking for info on electric brake controllers and a few other things I need to sort out before we get the camper, just wanted to say its a great page with plenty of different ideas and is going to make my life a lot easier! Anyway I will be sure to stay connected in the future.
G'day and welcome to myswag. Congrats on your new Jayco :cup:
G'day and welcome mate.
Congrats on the camper :cup:
Welcome ;D
Lots of excellent info in MySwag, we have gleaned heaps of great ideas 8)
Welcome Ryano,
I'm another jayco owner from the west,find them most suitable being open & breezy to suit our northern climates.
steve
Welcome to the forum mate
Welcome to myswag
Enjoy the new jayco hawk
CHEERS GRC :cheers:
G'day and welcome to the forum.
Welcome to the forum. What a fantastic part of the country to be based to explore the great outdoors !
Gday :cheers:
there is a lot of great info on this site. I am new to CT's
Welcome to the Forum, heaps of Jayco info available as well as anything camper related
welcome to the forum. Im over inland in Tom Price myself. Theres a few Pilbara members kicking around here