hi all
new to the site i have a gu patrol and an all terrain camper and im looking forward to reading all your tips and tricks
scotty
Welcome to the forum Scotty.
Always nice to see another GU.... :cup:
Don't be shy.... ;D
I'm from just up the road in Spring Farm.
This place is a great source of info. We're just recently upgraded from tents to campers having just purchased our first camper a few months ago and the info on here has been invaluable.
G'day Scotty and welcome to myswag. Post up a couple of pics of your setup mate.
Welcome to MySwag, a great sounding combo. Enjoy your stay and join in the banter
Great to have you onboard mate and look forward to your input :cheers
Welcome to myswag enjoy your time here
We love our pics here
CHEERS GRC :cheers:
thanks for the welcome guys
i cant actually put any pics up yet as im using my new computer and i haven't moved the pics off my old one yet .
Welcome to My Swag
Speedhump
Hi mate and welcome.
welcome to my swag heaps of info on here mate.it pretty addictive
hi, I used to live in elderslie myself about 20 years back, loved it but hated the travel to the Sydney cbd every day - for my penance am now Canberra-based. there are some lovely spots along the rivers/creeks around there, back in those days I didn't have a camper or an interest in the lifestyle so never really looked into whether camping was allowed. hope to get up there for the Camden show again some day
Welcome aboard Scotty. Dont forget to get a myswag sticker in case I see you out and about around sydney.
G'day Scotty welcome it's a excellent forum lots of people with lots of ideas look forward to seeing some pics of your travels.