Been a lurker for some time and have decided this is the group to be with.
I have a 120 GXL prado with a Downunder SF camper trailer dragging behind. Looking forward to seeing what others have done and hopefully share some ideas with others.
Great forum!!
Ted
Hi Ted and welcome. I look forward to seeing some pic's.
Hi Ted. Welcome to Myswag. Great forum with lots of ideas.
Don't be shy to ask questions and offer opinions.
GregP
And, if you are like me, you will be constantly finding ideas and things that you might be able to use.
G'day Ted. Welcome to myswag. Post up a few pics of your CT when you work out how :D
Welcome Ted,
Welcome to My Swag Ted.
Speedhump
G'day and welcome Ted. ;D
Nice setup you have there mate. :cup:
Welcome aboard Ted im sure you will enjoy the forum. Look forward to some pics of the setup :cheers:
G'Day and welcome Ted.......Hope you gain pleasure from this forum..
Cheers Tracker. :cheers: :cheers:
Welcome to the forum Ted,
Thanks guys
Will get some good ideas and give some as well. Never knew there was so much you could do.
Pics? Yep i've got plenty when i work it all out.
Cheers 8)
Ted
Welcome to MySwag Ted
welcome aboard buddy!! im also from the west up in the north west, heaps of spots to use our campers :cheers: