Hey guys and girls.
Names Glenn and I have a Jimboomba trailer that I had a alloy box frame with a roof top tent mounted to so I could fit motor bike underneath. However have had a few problems with cracking and being a lil bit top heavy. Anyway the time has come to sell the rtt and put a camper tent on the trailer. I have been looking on and off for a while now and was wondering what people would recommend. I am trying to find that happy medium between price and quality. I don't mind the gic quick setup tents or the skamper camper ones. Would love to hear your ideas and experiences with different tent tops.
G'day Glenn and welcome to Earth.
Gday and Welcome to myswag Glenn. Good luck on your future plans.
Dicko
Welcome to myswag we have only had two camper tents of the two I would buy another oztrail if I needed to get just a tent but it depends on how high your trailer is as they don't have a big drop
Hi Glen,
Welcome to the forum, can't help you with the tent but you have come to the right place to pick up ideas.
Cheers :cheers:
Michael
Happy camping.
g'day mate welcome to the forum... :cheers:
Welcome aboard Glenn. Happy Camping!
Girt
Are you the bloke on the beach ???
Girt By Sea ???
Sorry l had to ask :cheers:
Welcome Aboard ;D :cheers:
Quote from: speewa158 on January 13, 2015, 08:47:34 PM
Girt
Girt By Sea ???
If you hang around you will get used to reading spèewas own english
Quote from: speewa158 on January 13, 2015, 08:47:34 PM
Girt
Girt By Sea ???
Hey guys thanks for the welcome. I haven't heard that one before speewa but I will pay it :cup: U never know next time u see a bloke near the sea with a stubby in hand it could be me lol.
A bloke by the sea with a coldie in hand ;D l resemble that comment :cheers: